Easter Half Term Activities Program FREE

Source https://www.waterstones.com/events/easter-half-term-activities-program/birmingham

We have a free activity session taking place each day, excluding Sun 21st April, between Sat 13th April & Sun 28th April.

See our full list of activities below. No need to book just pop along & join in.

Saturday 13th April - Dear Zoo Day: Colouring, activities and a story time

Sunday 14th April - Story time: Story time where we'll read Hop Little Bunnies

Monday 15th April - Easter Puzzles: We've got dot-to-dot puzzles, wordsearches, mazes & spot the difference sheets for kids to complete

Tuesday 16th April - Come and help us create an Easter collage

Wednesday 17th April - Decorate your own Easter masks

Thursday 18th April - Jacqueline Wilson day: To celebrate the publication of Jacqueline Wilson's new book, we've got lots of fun activities inspired by her stories

Friday 19th April - Make Your Own Easter Card

Saturday 20th April - Easter Egg Treasure Hunt: Find and Decorate Your Own Easter Egg

Monday 22nd April - Storytime

Tuesday 23rd April - Springtime Treasure Hunt

Weds 24th April- Peppa Pig colouring activities

Thurs 25th April- Diary of A Wimpy Kid Day - We'll be celebrating the great series with lots of fun activities

Friday 26th April - We Love Marvel Day: We'll have lots of fun activites including make your own Marvel Superhero out of Lego to celebrate the release of Avengers Endgame

Saturday 27th April - Secret Seven Adventure Day: Create your own Secret Seven adventure story

Sunday 28th April - Story time: Spring themed stories

13 April –28 April2019-04-13T12:00:00Z2019-04-28T13:50:00Z

Workshop

Waterstones, High Street

24 - 26 High Street
Birmingham

B4 7SL Birmingham GB

0121 633 4353

Cycle there (external link)