Sun 1 August

Nick-harper-1596056262

Nick Harper 8:00pm

9 Sep, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Kim-wilde-1594296954

Kim Wilde 7:30pm

10 Sep, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

The-world-famous-elvis-show-1594300945

The World Famous Elvis Show 10 Sep - 11 Sep

10 Sep - 11 Sep

Rock & Pop at The Core Theatre

The-genesis-legacy-1595362836

The Genesis Legacy 7:30pm

10 Sep, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Crescent Theatre

Six-1594298760

Six 14 Sep - 18 Sep

14 Sep - 18 Sep

Theatre at Birmingham Hippodrome

Billy-ocean-1594297141

Billy Ocean 7:30pm

19 Sep, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

Eddi-reader-1594299582

Eddi Reader 7:30pm

19 Sep, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at The Core Theatre

David-essex-1594297244

David Essex 7:30pm

21 Sep, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

Autumn-fair-international-1598614625

Autumn Fair International 5 Sep - 8 Sep

5 Sep - 8 Sep

Community at The NEC

Blade-runner-in-concert-1598619535

Blade Runner in Concert 7:30pm

6 Sep, 7.30pm

Film at Symphony Hall

Margaret-glaspy-1595850622

Margaret Glaspy 7:00pm

7 Sep, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds

Agnes-obel-1594296879

Agnes Obel 7:30pm

8 Sep, 7.30pm

Classical at Symphony Hall

Bye-bye-baby-1571504174

Bye Bye Baby 7:30pm

9 Sep, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Crescent Theatre

Feed Tuesday 7 September 2021

Feed Wednesday 8 September 2021

Feed Thursday 9 September 2021

Feed Friday 10 September 2021

Feed Tuesday 14 September 2021

Feed Wednesday 15 September 2021

Feed Thursday 16 September 2021

Feed Friday 17 September 2021

Feed Saturday 18 September 2021

Feed Sunday 19 September 2021

Feed Tuesday 21 September 2021

Feed Friday 24 September 2021

Feed Saturday 25 September 2021

Feed Sunday 26 September 2021

Feed Tuesday 28 September 2021