Tue 19 June

Jesus-christ-superstar-1525597459

Jesus Christ Superstar 14 May 2019 - 18 May 2019

14 May 2019 - 18 May 2019

Theatre at The Core Theatre

Strictly-come-dancing-1521398034

Strictly Come Dancing 16 May 2019 - 17 May 2019

16 May 2019 - 17 May 2019

Dance at Symphony Hall

Bill-bailey-1529340068

Bill Bailey 8:00pm

23 May 2019, 8.00pm

Comedy at Arena Birmingham

Calendar-girls-the-musical-1526227845

Calendar Girls The Musical 28 May 2019 - 8 Jun 2019

28 May 2019 - 8 Jun 2019

Theatre at Birmingham Hippodrome

Spamalot-1523822578

Spamalot 1 Jun 2019 - 8 Jun 2019

1 Jun 2019 - 8 Jun 2019

Theatre at Crescent Theatre

Birmingham-royal-ballet-un-leashed-1519251906

Birmingham Royal Ballet - [Un]leashed 12 Jun 2019 - 15 Jun 2019

12 Jun 2019 - 15 Jun 2019

Dance at Birmingham Hippodrome

Birmingham-royal-ballet-hobson-s-choice-1519252123

Birmingham Royal Ballet - Hobson's Choice 19 Jun 2019 - 22 Jun 2019

19 Jun 2019 - 22 Jun 2019

Dance at Birmingham Hippodrome

Rock-and-roll-revolution-1529083508

Gyles Brandreth 7:30pm

29 Jun 2019, 7.30pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

This-happy-breed-1523822380

This Happy Breed 6 Jul 2019 - 13 Jul 2019

6 Jul 2019 - 13 Jul 2019

Theatre at Crescent Theatre

After-the-fall-1523822196

After The Fall 30 Mar 2019 - 13 Apr 2019

30 Mar 2019 - 13 Apr 2019

Theatre at Crescent Theatre

American-idiot-1523992057

American Idiot 9 Apr 2019 - 13 Apr 2019

9 Apr 2019 - 13 Apr 2019

Theatre at New Alexandra Theatre

Camerata-choir-1522870811

Camerata Choir 7:30pm

19 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at St Alban's Church

Prison-game-1529083320

Prison Game 7:30pm

27 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Theatre at The Old Rep Theatre

Andrew-maxwell-1528222513

Andrew Maxwell 7:00pm

3 May 2019, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Constellations-1523822772

Constellations 11 May 2019 - 18 May 2019

11 May 2019 - 18 May 2019

Theatre at Crescent Theatre

Feed Friday 12 April 2019

Feed Saturday 13 April 2019

Feed Friday 3 May 2019

Feed Sunday 12 May 2019

Feed Tuesday 14 May 2019

Feed Wednesday 15 May 2019

Feed Thursday 16 May 2019

Feed Friday 17 May 2019

Feed Saturday 18 May 2019

Feed Thursday 23 May 2019