Rhytm-1577440341

Rhytmo 9:00pm

24 Jan, 9.00pm

World Music at Café Artum

Rhythms-del-toro-1577650106

Rhythms Del Toro 24 Jan - 25 Jan

24 Jan - 25 Jan

World Music at The Cuban Embassy

Sugar-tree-1577569732

Sugar Tree 5:00pm

30 Jan, 5.00pm

World Music at Revolucion de Cuba

Feed Friday 24 January 2020

Feed Thursday 30 January 2020

Feed Friday 31 January 2020

Feed Saturday 1 February 2020

Feed Friday 7 February 2020

Feed Saturday 8 February 2020

Feed Saturday 15 February 2020

Feed Saturday 22 February 2020

Feed Sunday 23 February 2020

Feed Thursday 27 February 2020

Feed Friday 6 March 2020


World Music

Del-camino-1577132406

Del Camino 7:00pm

30 Jan, 7.00pm

World Music at The Jam House

Rhythms-del-toro-1577650140

Rhythms Del Toro 31 Jan - 1 Feb

31 Jan - 1 Feb

World Music at The Cuban Embassy

Los-lads-1577569854

Los Lads 5:00pm

6 Feb, 5.00pm

World Music at Revolucion de Cuba

El-toro-1577569348

El Toro 6:00pm

7 Feb, 6.00pm

World Music at Revolucion de Cuba


Rhythms-del-toro-1577650158

Rhythms Del Toro 7 Feb - 8 Feb

7 Feb - 8 Feb

World Music at The Cuban Embassy

Lucy-deakin-1577569163

Lucy Deakin 6:00pm

8 Feb, 6.00pm

World Music at Revolucion de Cuba

Emilia-martensson-1578945618

Emilia Mårtensson 8:00pm

10 Feb, 8.00pm

World Music at Symphony Hall

Rhythms-del-toro-1577650177

Rhythms Del Toro 14 Feb - 15 Feb

14 Feb - 15 Feb

World Music at The Cuban Embassy