Joseph-and-the-amazing-technicolor-dreamcoat-1536253561

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2 Jul 2019 - 13 Jul 2019

2 Jul 2019 - 13 Jul 2019

Theatre at Birmingham Hippodrome

This-happy-breed-1523822380

This Happy Breed 6 Jul 2019 - 13 Jul 2019

6 Jul 2019 - 13 Jul 2019

Theatre at Crescent Theatre

Hobson-s-choice-1538074137

Hobson's Choice 12 Jul 2019 - 20 Jul 2019

12 Jul 2019 - 20 Jul 2019

Theatre at Hall Green Little Theatre

The-dreamboys-1536338124

The Dreamboys 7:30pm

13 Jul 2019, 7.30pm

Theatre at New Alexandra Theatre

The-color-purple-1536253780

The Color Purple 16 Jul 2019 - 20 Jul 2019

16 Jul 2019 - 20 Jul 2019

Theatre at Birmingham Hippodrome

Feed Tuesday 16 July 2019

Feed Wednesday 17 July 2019

Feed Thursday 18 July 2019

Feed Friday 19 July 2019

Feed Saturday 20 July 2019

Feed Tuesday 23 July 2019

Feed Wednesday 24 July 2019

Feed Thursday 25 July 2019

Feed Friday 26 July 2019

Feed Saturday 27 July 2019

Feed Sunday 28 July 2019

Feed Tuesday 30 July 2019

Feed Wednesday 31 July 2019

Feed Thursday 1 August 2019


Theatre

Annie-1533227096

Annie 23 Jul 2019 - 11 Aug 2019

23 Jul 2019 - 11 Aug 2019

Theatre at Birmingham Hippodrome

Jekyll-hyde-1531252605

Jekyll & Hyde 11 Sep 2019 - 14 Sep 2019

11 Sep 2019 - 14 Sep 2019

Theatre at Crescent Theatre