Catfish-1481143366

Catfish 8 Feb - 10 Dec

8 Feb - 10 Dec

Theatre at Artrix

Miss-saigon-1478343265

Miss Saigon 26 Jul - 23 Sep

26 Jul - 23 Sep

Theatre at Birmingham Hippodrome

Hairspray-1483305276

Hairspray 9 Oct - 14 Oct

9 Oct - 14 Oct

Theatre at Birmingham Hippodrome

Nativity-the-musical-1484339285

Nativity! The Musical 21 Oct - 12 Nov

21 Oct - 12 Nov

Theatre at Birmingham Rep

Feed Wednesday 20 September 2017

Feed Saturday 23 September 2017

Feed Wednesday 11 October 2017

Feed Saturday 14 October 2017

Feed Tuesday 24 October 2017

Feed Wednesday 25 October 2017

Feed Thursday 26 October 2017

Feed Friday 27 October 2017

Feed Saturday 28 October 2017

Feed Thursday 2 November 2017


Theatre

Crazy-for-you-1483305518

Crazy For You 24 Oct - 28 Oct

24 Oct - 28 Oct

Theatre at Birmingham Hippodrome

Beautiful-the-carole-king-musical-1483305701

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical 7 Nov - 11 Nov

7 Nov - 11 Nov

Theatre at Birmingham Hippodrome