The-roy-orbison-story-1594299668

The Roy Orbison Story 14 Oct - 15 Oct

14 Oct - 15 Oct

Theatre at The Core Theatre

The-da-vinci-code-1595197096

The Da Vinci Code 18 Oct - 23 Oct

18 Oct - 23 Oct

Theatre at New Alexandra Theatre

Mamma-mia-1594299101

Mamma Mia 3 May 2022 - 14 May 2022

3 May 2022 - 14 May 2022

Theatre at Birmingham Hippodrome

Feed Tuesday 3 May 2022

Feed Thursday 5 May 2022

Feed Friday 6 May 2022

Feed Saturday 7 May 2022

Feed Monday 9 May 2022

Feed Tuesday 10 May 2022

Feed Wednesday 11 May 2022

Feed Thursday 12 May 2022

Feed Friday 13 May 2022

Feed Saturday 14 May 2022


Theatre