The-dirty-bangers-1549984696

The Dirty Bangers 9:00pm

29 Nov, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at Inn on the Green

Ct-riders-1539199558

CT Riders 9:30pm

29 Nov, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at The White Horse, Harborne

The-subterraneans-1552908909

The Subterraneans 10:00pm

29 Nov, 10.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Jam House

Sound-asylum-1549287918

Sound Asylum 7:00pm

30 Nov, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Edgbaston Priory Club

Feed Friday 29 November 2019

Feed Saturday 30 November 2019

Feed Sunday 1 December 2019

Feed Monday 2 December 2019

Feed Tuesday 3 December 2019

Feed Wednesday 4 December 2019

Feed Friday 6 December 2019

Feed Saturday 7 December 2019

Feed Monday 9 December 2019

Feed Tuesday 10 December 2019


Rock & Pop

Las-vegas-nights-1547201150

Las Vegas Nights 7:00pm

30 Nov, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Lake at Barston

Hunkydavy-1552593755

Hunkydavy 7:00pm

30 Nov, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Lounge@Boldmere

The-quad-rox-1544354364

The Quad Rox 9:00pm

30 Nov, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Three Tuns

The-subterraneans-1552908926

The Subterraneans 10:00pm

30 Nov, 10.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Jam House


Sound-asylum-1549287966

Sound Asylum 7:00pm

1 Dec, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Clumsy Swan

Billy-bragg-1549401594

Billy Bragg 1 Dec - 3 Dec

1 Dec - 3 Dec

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Sigrid-1551433759

Sigrid 7:00pm

2 Dec, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 2

Urban-intro-1552908967

Urban Intro 8:00pm

4 Dec, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Jam House