The-girl-from-tiger-bay-1530552035

The Girl From Tiger Bay 7:30pm

7 Feb 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at The Core Theatre

Gangstagrass-1537440419

Gangstagrass 6:00pm

8 Feb 2019, 6.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Chvrches-1535024276

CHVRCHES 7:00pm

8 Feb 2019, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 2

Boyzone-1529871262

Boyzone 7:30pm

8 Feb 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Genting Arena

Chvrches-1535024326

CHVRCHES 7:00pm

9 Feb 2019, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 2

Feed Friday 8 February 2019

Feed Saturday 9 February 2019

Feed Sunday 10 February 2019

Feed Tuesday 12 February 2019

Feed Wednesday 13 February 2019

Feed Friday 15 February 2019

Feed Saturday 16 February 2019

Feed Sunday 17 February 2019

Feed Monday 18 February 2019

Feed Tuesday 19 February 2019

Feed Wednesday 20 February 2019

Feed Thursday 21 February 2019


Rock & Pop

The-lost-words-1532276370

The Lost Words 7:30pm

9 Feb 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Town Hall

Ozzy-osbourne-1536309129

Ozzy Osbourne 7:30pm

9 Feb 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Genting Arena

Endymion-1532367963

Endymion 8:00pm

9 Feb 2019, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Artrix

The-best-of-wham-1533147437

The Best of Wham 8:00pm

9 Feb 2019, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Artrix

Buckcherry-hoobastank-1537440555

Buckcherry, Hoobastank 6:30pm

10 Feb 2019, 6.30pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Odyssey-1523988738

Odyssey 7:30pm

10 Feb 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at New Alexandra Theatre


Tears-for-fears-1529871330

Tears for Fears 7:30pm

12 Feb 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Genting Arena

Wild-nothing-1536748016

Wild Nothing 7:30pm

12 Feb 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Mama Roux's

Genesis-legacy-1528223290

Genesis Legacy 7:00pm

13 Feb 2019, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Glee Club

White-denim-1537440651

White Denim 7:00pm

13 Feb 2019, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Holy-holy-1527625405

Holy Holy 7:30pm

13 Feb 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Town Hall

The-adele-songbook-1530552108

The Adele Songbook 7:30pm

14 Feb 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at The Core Theatre