B-spoke-1523478365

B'Spoke 9:30pm

29 Dec, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at The Jam House

Jersey-4-1534495376

Jersey 4 7:00pm

31 Dec, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Lake at Barston

Feed Saturday 29 December 2018

Feed Monday 31 December 2018

Feed Thursday 3 January 2019

Feed Friday 4 January 2019

Feed Monday 7 January 2019

Feed Thursday 17 January 2019

Feed Friday 18 January 2019

Feed Saturday 19 January 2019

Feed Sunday 20 January 2019

Feed Wednesday 23 January 2019

Feed Friday 25 January 2019


Rock & Pop

The-father-teds-1523090597

The Father Teds 8:00pm

31 Dec, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Hennessey's Bar

Jam-jah-mondays-1533375467

Jam Jah Mondays 9:00pm

31 Dec, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at Dark Horse

Open-mic-night-1533228154

Open Mic Night 8:30pm

3 Jan 2019, 8.30pm

Rock & Pop at Bohemian

Open-mic-night-1533378103

Open Mic Night 8:30pm

3 Jan 2019, 8.30pm

Rock & Pop at DJ Quinn's


Open-mic-night-1533289672

Open Mic Night 8:30pm

3 Jan 2019, 8.30pm

Rock & Pop at Boot Inn

Take-that-experience-1530988973

Take That Experience 8:00pm

4 Jan 2019, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Artrix

Live-in-stirchley-1534413614

Live in Stirchley 8:00pm

4 Jan 2019, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at The British Oak

The-bavarian-stompers-1534363842

The Bavarian Stompers 4 Jan 2019 - 5 Jan 2019

4 Jan 2019 - 5 Jan 2019

Rock & Pop at The Bierkeller

Jam-jah-mondays-1533375484

Jam Jah Mondays 9:00pm

7 Jan 2019, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at Dark Horse

Monday-club-1533494930

Monday Club 9:00pm

7 Jan 2019, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at Gate Inn