Amplified-heat-1542574012

Amplified Heat 9:00pm

5 Oct 2019, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Woodland Cottage

The-quad-rox-1544258856

The Quad Rox 9:00pm

5 Oct 2019, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Lyndon

Tony-foster-1539191924

Tony Foster 9:30pm

5 Oct 2019, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at The White Horse, Harborne

Belinda-carlisle-1544478044

Belinda Carlisle 7:30pm

6 Oct 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

Genesis-legacy-1535104608

Genesis Legacy 7:30pm

10 Oct 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Palace Theatre

Feed Saturday 5 October 2019

Feed Friday 11 October 2019

Feed Saturday 19 October 2019

Feed Monday 21 October 2019

Feed Wednesday 23 October 2019

Feed Saturday 26 October 2019

Feed Sunday 27 October 2019

Feed Wednesday 30 October 2019

Feed Friday 1 November 2019

Feed Saturday 2 November 2019

Feed Wednesday 6 November 2019

Feed Friday 8 November 2019


Rock & Pop

The-gts-1539197171

The GTs 9:30pm

12 Oct 2019, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at The White Horse, Harborne

That-ll-be-the-day-1541099525

That’ll Be The Day 7:30pm

15 Oct 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Palace Theatre

Kevin-bloody-wilson-1541615073

Kevin Bloody Wilson 7:30pm

17 Oct 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Town Hall


The-quad-1544258945

The Quad 8:00pm

19 Oct 2019, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Lyndon

The-zf-experience-1539194382

The ZF Experience 9:30pm

19 Oct 2019, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at The White Horse, Harborne

70s-rock-giants-1539252238

70s Rock Giants 9:30pm

19 Oct 2019, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at Waggon and Horses

Chris-de-burgh-1541241813

Chris de Burgh 7:30pm

21 Oct 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

Squeeze-1544477917

Squeeze 7:30pm

23 Oct 2019, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

The-world-famous-elvis-show-1541282012

The World Famous Elvis Show 24 Oct 2019 - 25 Oct 2019

24 Oct 2019 - 25 Oct 2019

Rock & Pop at The Core Theatre