C-jam-1486933481

C-Jam 2:00pm

29 Aug, 2.00pm

Rock & Pop at Botanical Gardens

Purple-rain-1486851639

Purple Rain 7:00pm

1 Sep, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Feed Tuesday 29 August 2017

Feed Friday 1 September 2017

Feed Friday 8 September 2017

Feed Saturday 9 September 2017

Feed Saturday 16 September 2017

Feed Saturday 23 September 2017

Feed Friday 29 September 2017

Feed Saturday 30 September 2017

Feed Monday 2 October 2017

Feed Friday 6 October 2017

Feed Saturday 7 October 2017


Rock & Pop

Kmfdm-1486851781

KMFDM 6:00pm

8 Sep, 6.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Skrood-1483652576

Skrood 9:00pm

8 Sep, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at Gate Inn

Skrood-1483652715

Skrood 9:00pm

9 Sep, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at Ye Olde Black Cross

Panache-1473022360

Panache 9:30pm

9 Sep, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at The White Horse, Harborne


Ad-concert-band-1486933563

AD Concert Band 2:00pm

11 Sep, 2.00pm

Rock & Pop at Botanical Gardens

The-velvets-1486811522

The Velvets 7:00pm

16 Sep, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 3

Maz-mitrenko-1483824703

Maz Mitrenko 4:00pm

17 Sep, 4.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Prince of Wales