John-mayall-1487665846

John Mayall 8:00pm

21 Oct, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Town Hall

Panache-1482318509

Panache 9:00pm

22 Oct, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at Gate Inn

Henry-gallagher-1492980325

Henry Gallagher 7:00pm

24 Oct, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 3

Emeli-sande-1481403831

Emeli Sandé 7:30pm

25 Oct, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Genting Arena

Hardride-1473019561

Hardride 7:00pm

27 Oct, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at The White Horse, Harborne

Feed Saturday 21 October 2017

Feed Sunday 22 October 2017

Feed Friday 27 October 2017

Feed Saturday 28 October 2017

Feed Monday 30 October 2017

Feed Tuesday 31 October 2017

Feed Thursday 2 November 2017

Feed Friday 3 November 2017

Feed Saturday 4 November 2017

Feed Saturday 11 November 2017

Feed Tuesday 14 November 2017

Feed Thursday 16 November 2017


Rock & Pop

The-bar-room-anthems-1490644739

The Bar Room Anthems 9:00pm

27 Oct, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Cross Keys

Jean-genie-1487581474

Jean Genie 7:00pm

28 Oct, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at The RoadHouse Birmingham

58-blues-band-1491122263

58 Blues Band 7:00pm

28 Oct, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Inn on the Green


Metallica-1491723427

Metallica 7:15pm

30 Oct, 7.15pm

Rock & Pop at Genting Arena

Jason-isbell-1487626055

Jason Isbell 7:00pm

31 Oct, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

Collabro-1484253723

Collabro 7:00pm

2 Nov, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

Free-at-last-1488227792

Free at Last 7:00pm

3 Nov, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Route 44