Up4-the-downstroke-1508661071

Up4 The Downstroke 9:00pm

26 Jan 2018, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Jam House

Pure-magic-1502870871

Pure Magic 7:00pm

27 Jan 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Lake at Barston

Eclipse-1504640279

Eclipse 7:30pm

27 Jan 2018, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Artrix

Up4-the-downstroke-1508661086

Up4 The Downstroke 9:00pm

27 Jan 2018, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Jam House

Feed Friday 26 January 2018

Feed Saturday 27 January 2018

Feed Sunday 28 January 2018

Feed Monday 29 January 2018

Feed Tuesday 30 January 2018

Feed Thursday 1 February 2018

Feed Friday 2 February 2018

Feed Saturday 3 February 2018

Feed Wednesday 7 February 2018

Feed Friday 9 February 2018

Feed Saturday 10 February 2018


Rock & Pop

The-schemers-1496564343

The Schemers 9:30pm

27 Jan 2018, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at The White Horse, Harborne

Open-mic-night-1502738994

Open Mic Night 7:00pm

28 Jan 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Highbury Inn

Robbie-glenn-1502870523

Robbie Glenn 7:00pm

28 Jan 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Lake at Barston

The-reggaelators-1503132660

The Reggaelators 7:00pm

29 Jan 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Walmley Club

Wand-1503346816

Wand 7:30pm

29 Jan 2018, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds

Will-varley-1504001168

Will Varley 7:00pm

30 Jan 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute


Born-in-the-eighties-1503132827

Born In The Eighties 7:00pm

30 Jan 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Walmley Club

The-damned-1503945075

The Damned 7:00pm

1 Feb 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 2

The-amazons-1504001359

The Amazons 7:00pm

1 Feb 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Highly-suspect-1504001438

Highly Suspect 7:00pm

2 Feb 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Jack-jones-1487666118

Jack Jones 7:30pm

2 Feb 2018, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Town Hall

Let-s-hang-on-1496265614

Let's Hang On 2 Feb 2018 - 3 Feb 2018

2 Feb 2018 - 3 Feb 2018

Rock & Pop at The Core Theatre