The-drawtones-1505244926

The Drawtones 20 Apr 2018 - 22 Apr 2018

20 Apr 2018 - 22 Apr 2018

Rock & Pop at Pizza Express

Up4-the-downstroke-1508662535

Up4 The Downstroke 9:00pm

21 Apr 2018, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Jam House

Tony-foster-band-1496563138

Tony Foster Band 9:30pm

21 Apr 2018, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at The White Horse, Harborne

Akala-1509910786

Akala 7:00pm

24 Apr 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 2

Feed Saturday 21 April 2018

Feed Sunday 22 April 2018

Feed Tuesday 24 April 2018

Feed Thursday 26 April 2018

Feed Friday 27 April 2018

Feed Saturday 28 April 2018

Feed Sunday 29 April 2018

Feed Sunday 6 May 2018

Feed Saturday 12 May 2018

Feed Monday 14 May 2018

Feed Wednesday 16 May 2018

Feed Thursday 17 May 2018

Feed Saturday 19 May 2018

Feed Friday 25 May 2018


Rock & Pop

Gengahr-1509009128

Gengahr 7:00pm

26 Apr 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds

Gilbert-o-sullivan-1508835714

Gilbert O’Sullivan 7:30pm

27 Apr 2018, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Town Hall

The-hollies-1509136621

The Hollies 7:30pm

27 Apr 2018, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

Rocket-1508662378

Rocket 9:30pm

27 Apr 2018, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at The Jam House

Netherhall-1509912704

Netherhall 6:45pm

28 Apr 2018, 6.45pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 3

Killerstream-1507059593

Killerstream 9:00pm

28 Apr 2018, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at The Rubery & Rednal RBL Club


Rocket-1508662393

Rocket 9:30pm

28 Apr 2018, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at The Jam House

Bryan-ferry-1509136699

Bryan Ferry 7:00pm

29 Apr 2018, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

Ben-portsmouth-is-elvis-1501921211

Ben Portsmouth is Elvis 7:30pm

29 Apr 2018, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Arena Birmingham

Sarah-munro-1509009178

Sarah Munro 7:30pm

29 Apr 2018, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds

Birmingham-music-awards-1503223270

Birmingham Music Awards 6:00pm

2 May 2018, 6.00pm

Rock & Pop at Glee Club