The-smyths-1515144602

The Smyths 7:00pm

28 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 2

Eden-1515329497

Eden 7:00pm

28 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Rocket-1508662393

Rocket 9:30pm

28 Apr, 9.30pm

Rock & Pop at The Jam House

Feed Saturday 28 April 2018

Feed Sunday 29 April 2018

Feed Monday 30 April 2018

Feed Tuesday 1 May 2018

Feed Thursday 3 May 2018

Feed Friday 4 May 2018

Feed Saturday 5 May 2018

Feed Sunday 6 May 2018

Feed Monday 7 May 2018

Feed Tuesday 8 May 2018

Feed Wednesday 9 May 2018


Rock & Pop

Bryan-ferry-1509136699

Bryan Ferry 7:00pm

29 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

Emma-mcgann-1515185477

Emma McGann 7:00pm

29 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 3

Skindred-1515329562

Skindred 7:00pm

29 Apr, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

Sarah-munro-1509009178

Sarah Munro 7:30pm

29 Apr, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds


Sunday-showcase-1515060495

Sunday Showcase 9:00pm

29 Apr, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at Three Tuns Hotel

G3-1513196164

G3 7:30pm

30 Apr, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Symphony Hall

Jam-jah-mondays-1514408736

Jam Jah Mondays 9:00pm

30 Apr, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at Dark Horse

Yo-la-tengo-1515272975

Yo La Tengo 8:00pm

1 May, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Town Hall

Birmingham-music-awards-1503223270

Birmingham Music Awards 6:00pm

2 May, 6.00pm

Rock & Pop at Glee Club