Boston-manor-1595415120

Boston Manor 6:00pm

9 Mar, 6.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Institute

William-duval-1595794415

William DuVal 7:00pm

9 Mar, 7.00pm

Rock & Pop at O2 Academy 3

Rumer-1586867164

Rumer 7:30pm

9 Mar, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Town Hall

Melt-yourself-down-1595847090

Melt Yourself Down 7:30pm

9 Mar, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds

Feed Tuesday 9 March 2021

Feed Thursday 11 March 2021

Feed Friday 12 March 2021

Feed Sunday 14 March 2021

Feed Wednesday 17 March 2021

Feed Thursday 18 March 2021

Feed Friday 19 March 2021

Feed Saturday 20 March 2021

Feed Sunday 21 March 2021

Feed Tuesday 23 March 2021

Feed Wednesday 24 March 2021

Feed Thursday 25 March 2021

Feed Friday 26 March 2021


Rock & Pop

Grant-lee-phillips-1595847219

Grant-Lee Phillips 7:30pm

9 Mar, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds

The-handsome-family-1586950071

The Handsome Family 7:30pm

11 Mar, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds

Harry-styles-1587728379

Harry Styles 7:30pm

11 Mar, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Utilita Arena

Tommy-emmanuel-1583421576

Tommy Emmanuel 7:30pm

12 Mar, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Town Hall

Forever-moore-1597836202

Forever Moore 9:00pm

12 Mar, 9.00pm

Rock & Pop at Billesley Rock Club


Silverbacks-1595846143

Silverbacks 7:30pm

14 Mar, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds

Sonic-boom-1595848826

Sonic Boom 7:30pm

14 Mar, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds

Emma-stevens-1586208103

Emma Stevens 8:00pm

14 Mar, 8.00pm

Rock & Pop at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Courtney-marie-andrews-1595848930

Courtney Marie Andrews 7:30pm

16 Mar, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Hare & Hounds

The-who-1585167624

The Who 7:30pm

17 Mar, 7.30pm

Rock & Pop at Resorts World Arena