Autumn-jazz-blue-silk-1562408354

Autumn Jazz: Blue Silk 5:00pm

13 Oct, 5.00pm

Jazz at Akamba

Beer-blues-sunday-1564606446

Beer Blues Sunday 8:30pm

13 Oct, 8.30pm

Jazz at The Actress & Bishop

Playing-django-1565086120

Playing Django 8:30pm

14 Oct, 8.30pm

Jazz at Dark Horse

Jazz-tuesdays-1565686144

Jazz Tuesdays 8:00pm

15 Oct, 8.00pm

Jazz at The Spotted Dog

Feed Sunday 13 October 2019

Feed Monday 14 October 2019

Feed Tuesday 15 October 2019

Feed Friday 18 October 2019

Feed Saturday 19 October 2019

Feed Sunday 20 October 2019

Feed Monday 21 October 2019

Feed Tuesday 22 October 2019

Feed Wednesday 23 October 2019

Feed Friday 25 October 2019

Feed Sunday 27 October 2019

Feed Monday 28 October 2019

Feed Tuesday 29 October 2019

Feed Wednesday 30 October 2019

Feed Thursday 31 October 2019


Jazz

Steve-ajao-quartet-1565172319

Steve Ajao Quartet 9:00pm

16 Oct, 9.00pm

Jazz at Fletchers

Crossroads-blues-club-1566205134

Crossroads Blues Club 9:00pm

17 Oct, 9.00pm

Jazz at Tower of Song

Friday-night-jazz-1565038803

Friday Night Jazz 6:00pm

18 Oct, 6.00pm

Jazz at Ana Rocha Bar & Gallery

Garrison-jazz-band-1562098909

Garrison Jazz Band 7:00pm

18 Oct, 7.00pm

Jazz at The Lyndon

Voodoo-blue-1564389341

Voodoo Blue 8:30pm

18 Oct, 8.30pm

Jazz at Joe Joe Jims


Ronnie-scott-s-all-stars-1566041375

Ronnie Scott's All Stars 7:30pm

19 Oct, 7.30pm

Jazz at Artrix

Judith-owen-1553855130

Judith Owen 8:30pm

19 Oct, 8.30pm

Jazz at Pizza Express Live

Autumn-jazz-la-cigale-1562408428

Autumn Jazz: La Cigale 5:00pm

20 Oct, 5.00pm

Jazz at Akamba

Abi-k-and-the-swing-pigs-1560281482

Abi K 7:00pm

20 Oct, 7.00pm

Jazz at Marmalade

Playing-django-1565086133

Playing Django 8:30pm

21 Oct, 8.30pm

Jazz at Dark Horse