Mosty-jazz-funk-and-soul-festival-1513802594

Mosty Jazz Funk and Soul Festival 6 Jul - 8 Jul

6 Jul - 8 Jul

Jazz at Moseley Park

Jeremy-sassoon-1520071129

Jeremy Sassoon 6 Jul - 7 Jul

6 Jul - 7 Jul

Jazz at Pizza Express Live

Feed Friday 6 July 2018

Feed Saturday 7 July 2018

Feed Sunday 8 July 2018

Feed Tuesday 10 July 2018

Feed Sunday 15 July 2018

Feed Tuesday 17 July 2018

Feed Sunday 22 July 2018

Feed Tuesday 24 July 2018

Feed Saturday 28 July 2018

Feed Sunday 29 July 2018

Feed Tuesday 31 July 2018

Feed Sunday 5 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 7 August 2018

Feed Sunday 12 August 2018

Feed Saturday 18 August 2018

Feed Sunday 19 August 2018


Jazz

Blues-club-1523003616

Blues Club 9:00pm

8 Jul, 9.00pm

Jazz at Dark Horse

Jazz-tuesdays-1523524118

Jazz Tuesdays 9:00pm

10 Jul, 9.00pm

Jazz at The Spotted Dog

Friday-jazz-night-1522829671

Friday Jazz Night 7:00pm

13 Jul, 7.00pm

Jazz at Ana Rocha Bar & Gallery

James-morrison-1520112845

James Morrison 8:00pm

13 Jul, 8.00pm

Jazz at Sutton Coldfield Town Hall

Lumos-wind-quintet-1517735388

Lumos Wind Quintet 2:00pm

15 Jul, 2.00pm

Jazz at Botanical Gardens

Blues-club-1523003629

Blues Club 9:00pm

15 Jul, 9.00pm

Jazz at Dark Horse


Martin-trotman-1522656555

Martin Trotman 8:30pm

17 Jul, 8.30pm

Jazz at The Jam House

Jazz-tuesdays-1523524140

Jazz Tuesdays 9:00pm

17 Jul, 9.00pm

Jazz at The Spotted Dog

Friday-jazz-night-1522829681

Friday Jazz Night 7:00pm

20 Jul, 7.00pm

Jazz at Ana Rocha Bar & Gallery

Blues-club-1523003639

Blues Club 9:00pm

22 Jul, 9.00pm

Jazz at Dark Horse

Jazz-tuesdays-1523524158

Jazz Tuesdays 9:00pm

24 Jul, 9.00pm

Jazz at The Spotted Dog