Sicilian-street-food-and-live-jazz-1490277225

Sicilian Street Food and Live Jazz 22 Apr - 27 May

22 Apr - 27 May

Jazz at Annexe

Jazz-tuesdays-1492767217

Jazz Tuesdays 8:30pm

23 May, 8.30pm

Jazz at The Spotted Dog

Chris-mapp-s-gonimoblast-1487758537

Chris Mapp's Gonimoblast 8:15pm

24 May, 8.15pm

Jazz at mac

Feed Tuesday 23 May 2017

Feed Sunday 28 May 2017

Feed Tuesday 30 May 2017

Feed Sunday 4 June 2017

Feed Tuesday 6 June 2017

Feed Thursday 8 June 2017

Feed Sunday 11 June 2017

Feed Tuesday 13 June 2017

Feed Friday 16 June 2017

Feed Sunday 18 June 2017


Jazz

Cognitive-jazz-therapy-1491824857

COGnitive Jazz Therapy 7:00pm

25 May, 7.00pm

Jazz at Cogs Bar

Sicilian-street-food-and-live-jazz-1490301632

Sicilian Street Food and Live Jazz 12:00pm

27 May, 12.00pm

Jazz at Annexe

Jazzstrata-1491762749

Jazzstrata 1:00pm

28 May, 1.00pm

Jazz at The Malt House


Fizzle-1483873159

Fizzle 7:30pm

30 May, 7.30pm

Jazz at The Lamp Tavern

Jazz-tuesdays-1492767235

Jazz Tuesdays 8:30pm

30 May, 8.30pm

Jazz at The Spotted Dog

Cognitive-jazz-therapy-1491824877

COGnitive Jazz Therapy 7:00pm

1 Jun, 7.00pm

Jazz at Cogs Bar

Jazzstrata-1491762765

Jazzstrata 1:00pm

4 Jun, 1.00pm

Jazz at The Malt House