Not-just-jazz-iv-1487020931

Not Just Jazz IV 7:30pm

28 Jul, 7.30pm

Jazz at Crescent Theatre

Palestine-jazz-1493065619

Palestine Jazz 7:30pm

28 Jul, 7.30pm

Jazz at Town Hall

Sicilian-street-food-and-live-jazz-1496782771

Sicilian Street Food and Live Jazz 12:00pm

29 Jul, 12.00pm

Jazz at Annexe

Sax-in-the-city-1496689821

Sax in the City 1:30pm

29 Jul, 1.30pm

Jazz at Symphony Hall

Jazzstrata-1491762863

Jazzstrata 1:00pm

30 Jul, 1.00pm

Jazz at The Malt House

Feed Friday 28 July 2017

Feed Saturday 29 July 2017

Feed Sunday 30 July 2017

Feed Tuesday 1 August 2017

Feed Sunday 6 August 2017

Feed Tuesday 8 August 2017

Feed Thursday 10 August 2017

Feed Sunday 13 August 2017

Feed Sunday 20 August 2017

Feed Sunday 27 August 2017

Feed Sunday 3 September 2017


Jazz

Blackwell-concert-band-1486931087

Blackwell Concert Band 2:30pm

31 Jul, 2.30pm

Jazz at Sanders Park

Jazz-tuesdays-1492767534

Jazz Tuesdays 8:30pm

1 Aug, 8.30pm

Jazz at The Spotted Dog

Cognitive-jazz-therapy-1491825016

COGnitive Jazz Therapy 7:00pm

3 Aug, 7.00pm

Jazz at Cogs Bar

Jazzstrata-1491762873

Jazzstrata 1:00pm

6 Aug, 1.00pm

Jazz at The Malt House


Jazz-tuesdays-1492767567

Jazz Tuesdays 8:30pm

8 Aug, 8.30pm

Jazz at The Spotted Dog

Cognitive-jazz-therapy-1491825026

COGnitive Jazz Therapy 7:00pm

10 Aug, 7.00pm

Jazz at Cogs Bar

Friday-night-jazz-1493407459

Friday Night Jazz 7:00pm

11 Aug, 7.00pm

Jazz at Ana Rocha Bar & Gallery

Jazzstrata-1491762881

Jazzstrata 1:00pm

13 Aug, 1.00pm

Jazz at The Malt House

Jazz-tuesdays-1492767587

Jazz Tuesdays 8:30pm

15 Aug, 8.30pm

Jazz at The Spotted Dog