Jazz-tuesdays-1492767488

Jazz Tuesdays 8:30pm

25 Jul, 8.30pm

Jazz at The Spotted Dog

Cognitive-jazz-therapy-1491824994

COGnitive Jazz Therapy 7:00pm

27 Jul, 7.00pm

Jazz at Cogs Bar

Feed Tuesday 25 July 2017

Feed Friday 28 July 2017

Feed Saturday 29 July 2017

Feed Sunday 30 July 2017

Feed Tuesday 1 August 2017

Feed Sunday 6 August 2017

Feed Tuesday 8 August 2017

Feed Thursday 10 August 2017

Feed Sunday 13 August 2017

Feed Sunday 20 August 2017


Jazz

Friday-night-jazz-1493407419

Friday Night Jazz 7:00pm

28 Jul, 7.00pm

Jazz at Ana Rocha Bar & Gallery

Not-just-jazz-iv-1487020931

Not Just Jazz IV 7:30pm

28 Jul, 7.30pm

Jazz at Crescent Theatre

Palestine-jazz-1493065619

Palestine Jazz 7:30pm

28 Jul, 7.30pm

Jazz at Town Hall

Sicilian-street-food-and-live-jazz-1496782771

Sicilian Street Food and Live Jazz 12:00pm

29 Jul, 12.00pm

Jazz at Annexe


Sax-in-the-city-1496689821

Sax in the City 1:30pm

29 Jul, 1.30pm

Jazz at Symphony Hall

Blues-club-with-c-jam-1500806462

Blues Club with C-Jam 4:00pm

29 Jul, 4.00pm

Jazz at Hare & Hounds

Annette-gregory-1500709549

Annette Gregory 7:00pm

29 Jul, 7.00pm

Jazz at Crescent Theatre

Jazzstrata-1491762863

Jazzstrata 1:00pm

30 Jul, 1.00pm

Jazz at The Malt House

Blackwell-concert-band-1486931087

Blackwell Concert Band 2:30pm

31 Jul, 2.30pm

Jazz at Sanders Park