Rea-river-roots-1515061184

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

21 Mar, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

The-fureys-1515270203

The Fureys 7:30pm

23 Mar, 7.30pm

Folk at Palace Theatre

The-young-uns-1515442756

The Young'uns 7:00pm

27 Mar, 7.00pm

Folk at Glee Club

Feed Friday 23 March 2018

Feed Tuesday 27 March 2018

Feed Tuesday 3 April 2018

Feed Saturday 14 April 2018

Feed Friday 27 April 2018

Feed Tuesday 8 May 2018

Feed Thursday 10 May 2018

Feed Friday 11 May 2018

Feed Friday 22 June 2018

Feed Saturday 28 July 2018


Folk

Rea-river-roots-1515061196

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

28 Mar, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Tom-martin-band-1515061453

Tom Martin Band 8:30pm

31 Mar, 8.30pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Finbar-furey-1515442817

Finbar Furey 7:00pm

3 Apr, 7.00pm

Folk at Glee Club

Rea-river-roots-1515061214

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

4 Apr, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song


Shirley-folk-club-1513806048

Shirley Folk Club 7:00pm

6 Apr, 7.00pm

Folk at Red Lion (Shirley)

Rea-river-roots-1515061228

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

11 Apr, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Talisk-1515353536

Talisk 8:00pm

14 Apr, 8.00pm

Folk at Artrix