Scandi-music-session-1548956414

Scandi Music Session 8 Sep - 10 Nov

8 Sep - 10 Nov

Folk at Prince of Wales, Moseley

Brian-peters-1563223816

Brian Peters 8:00pm

27 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at The Lamp Tavern

Ralph-mctell-1559287894

Ralph McTell 7:30pm

28 Sep, 7.30pm

Folk at Artrix

The-hurling-boys-1564564475

The Hurling Boys 10:00pm

28 Sep, 10.00pm

Folk at Rubery Memorial Club

Kathryn-williams-1556831304

Kathryn Williams 7:30pm

29 Sep, 7.30pm

Folk at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Feed Saturday 28 September 2019

Feed Friday 4 October 2019

Feed Saturday 5 October 2019

Feed Sunday 6 October 2019

Feed Thursday 10 October 2019

Feed Monday 14 October 2019

Feed Wednesday 16 October 2019

Feed Friday 18 October 2019

Feed Saturday 19 October 2019

Feed Monday 28 October 2019


Folk

Traditional-irish-music-1565686624

Traditional Irish Music 8:00pm

30 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at The Spotted Dog

Malfunction-1563698076

Malfunction 7:15pm

2 Oct, 7.15pm

Folk at The Red Lion (Kings Heath)

One-night-in-dublin-1548849362

One Night in Dublin 7:30pm

2 Oct, 7.30pm

Folk at The Old Rep Theatre


Cosmotheka-1561668941

Cosmotheka 4 Oct - 5 Oct

4 Oct - 5 Oct

Folk at Palace Theatre

Luke-daniels-1562439263

Luke Daniels 8:00pm

4 Oct, 8.00pm

Folk at Artrix

Singer-musicians-night-1563114435

Singer & Musicians Night 8:00pm

4 Oct, 8.00pm

Folk at The Lamp Tavern

Duotone-1562439390

Duotone 8:00pm

5 Oct, 8.00pm

Folk at Artrix

Kongero-1558380222

Kongero 7:30pm

6 Oct, 7.30pm

Folk at Kitchen Garden Cafe