Singer-musicians-night-1518643462

Singer & Musicians Night 8:30pm

25 May, 8.30pm

Folk at The Lamp Tavern

Tom-martin-band-1523561824

Tom Martin Band 8:30pm

26 May, 8.30pm

Folk at Tower of Song

The-destroyers-1524991260

The Destroyers 7:00pm

27 May, 7.00pm

Folk at The Castle and Falcon

The-small-glories-1523907961

The Small Glories 7:30pm

27 May, 7.30pm

Folk at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Feed Saturday 26 May 2018

Feed Sunday 27 May 2018

Feed Wednesday 30 May 2018

Feed Friday 1 June 2018

Feed Sunday 3 June 2018

Feed Monday 4 June 2018

Feed Wednesday 6 June 2018

Feed Friday 8 June 2018

Feed Wednesday 13 June 2018

Feed Friday 15 June 2018

Feed Friday 22 June 2018

Feed Tuesday 26 June 2018


Folk

Nashville-in-the-round-1523908048

Nashville In The Round 7:30pm

30 May, 7.30pm

Folk at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Rea-river-roots-1523561445

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

30 May, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Shirley-folk-club-1513806098

Shirley Folk Club 7:00pm

1 Jun, 7.00pm

Folk at Red Lion (Shirley)

Martyn-wyndham-read-1518692635

Martyn Wyndham-Read 8:30pm

1 Jun, 8.30pm

Folk at The Lamp Tavern

David-rovics-1523908204

David Rovics 7:30pm

3 Jun, 7.30pm

Folk at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Jinski-1523908264

Jinski 7:30pm

4 Jun, 7.30pm

Folk at Kitchen Garden Cafe


Bentley-caldwell-1523908330

Bentley Caldwell 7:30pm

5 Jun, 7.30pm

Folk at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Rea-river-roots-1523561460

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

6 Jun, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Graeme-nights-1518692769

Graeme Nights 8:30pm

8 Jun, 8.30pm

Folk at The Lamp Tavern