The-fureys-1439463050

The Fureys 7:30pm

7 May, 7.30pm

Folk at Palace Theatre

Colum-sands-1460299558

Colum Sands 7:15pm

11 May, 7.15pm

Folk at The Red Lion (Kings Heath)

Sing-political-1448304662

Sing Political! 8:30pm

11 May, 8.30pm

Folk at Prince of Wales

Rea-river-roots-1459238211

Rea River Roots 8:30pm

11 May, 8.30pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Feed Saturday 7 May 2016

Feed Wednesday 11 May 2016

Feed Friday 13 May 2016

Feed Tuesday 17 May 2016

Feed Thursday 19 May 2016

Feed Monday 23 May 2016

Feed Wednesday 25 May 2016

Feed Wednesday 1 June 2016

Feed Saturday 4 June 2016

Feed Wednesday 8 June 2016

Feed Friday 10 June 2016


Folk

Snowpoet-1455224315

Snowpoet 8:30pm

13 May, 8.30pm

Folk at Glee Club

Transatlantic-tower-sessions-1460898888

Transatlantic Tower Sessions 8:30pm

14 May, 8.30pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Traditional-music-session-1448307827

Traditional Music Session 8:00pm

15 May, 8.00pm

Folk at Prince of Wales

Traditional-irish-music-1459412344

Traditional Irish Music 8:30pm

16 May, 8.30pm

Folk at The Spotted Dog

Calan-1448402272

Calan 8:00pm

17 May, 8.00pm

Folk at mac


Rea-river-roots-1459238224

Rea River Roots 8:30pm

18 May, 8.30pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Ort-music-box-1461610241

Ort Music Box 7:30pm

19 May, 7.30pm

Folk at Ort Cafe

Missing-link-1460899520

Missing Link 8:30pm

20 May, 8.30pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Red-shoes-1456696592

Red Shoes 8:00pm

23 May, 8.00pm

Folk at Crescent Theatre