Jules-rendell-1406842468

Jules Rendell 8:00pm

3 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Rea-river-roots-1408999966

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

3 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Traditional-irish-music-1407311815

Traditional Irish Music 8:00pm

8 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at The Spotted Dog

Political-song-session-1406841810

Political Song Session 8:00pm

10 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at Prince of Wales

Feed Wednesday 3 September 2014

Feed Wednesday 10 September 2014

Feed Wednesday 17 September 2014

Feed Wednesday 24 September 2014

Feed Wednesday 1 October 2014

Feed Thursday 2 October 2014

Feed Monday 6 October 2014

Feed Tuesday 7 October 2014

Feed Wednesday 8 October 2014

Feed Friday 10 October 2014


Folk

Rea-river-roots-1408999979

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

10 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

The-blues-run-the-game-1407253284

The Blues Run the Game 8:30pm

13 Sep, 8.30pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Naked-blues-1406047077

Naked Blues 3:00pm

14 Sep, 3.00pm

Folk at The Green Room Cafe Bar


Rea-river-roots-1408999987

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

17 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Traditional-music-session-1403788050

Traditional Music Session 8:00pm

21 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at Prince of Wales

Traditional-irish-music-1407311864

Traditional Irish Music 8:00pm

22 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at The Spotted Dog