The-furrow-collective-1416651633

The Furrow Collective 8:00pm

28 Mar, 8.00pm

Folk at mac

Aarron-armstrong-craddock-1425850651

Aarron Armstrong-Craddock 7:45pm

30 Mar, 7.45pm

Folk at Crescent Theatre

Barluath-1417344094

Barluath 7:45pm

1 Apr, 7.45pm

Folk at The Red Lion (Kings Heath)

Rea-river-roots-1420283455

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

1 Apr, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Feed Saturday 28 March 2015

Feed Wednesday 1 April 2015

Feed Saturday 4 April 2015

Feed Wednesday 8 April 2015

Feed Monday 13 April 2015

Feed Wednesday 15 April 2015

Feed Monday 20 April 2015

Feed Wednesday 22 April 2015

Feed Wednesday 29 April 2015

Feed Sunday 3 May 2015


Folk

Traditional-song-session-1417709106

Traditional Song Session 8:00pm

2 Apr, 8.00pm

Folk at Prince of Wales

Anna-pancaldi-rhiannon-mair-1425207208

Anna Pancaldi, Rhiannon Mair 7:00pm

4 Apr, 7.00pm

Folk at Ort Cafe

Roving-crows-1423304810

Roving Crows 8:00pm

4 Apr, 8.00pm

Folk at Artrix

Rea-river-roots-1420283465

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

8 Apr, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Sing-political-1426774367

Sing Political! 8:00pm

8 Apr, 8.00pm

Folk at Prince of Wales


The-blues-run-the-game-1422124011

The Blues Run the Game 8:30pm

11 Apr, 8.30pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Mark-olson-1425206289

Mark Olson 7:30pm

13 Apr, 7.30pm

Folk at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Andy-irvine-1417344148

Andy Irvine 7:45pm

15 Apr, 7.45pm

Folk at The Red Lion (Kings Heath)

Rea-river-roots-1420283474

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

15 Apr, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Traditional-music-session-1426774410

Traditional Music Session 8:00pm

19 Apr, 8.00pm

Folk at Prince of Wales