Traditional-music-session-1403788050

Traditional Music Session 8:00pm

21 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at Prince of Wales

Traditional-irish-music-1407311864

Traditional Irish Music 8:00pm

22 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at The Spotted Dog

Rea-river-roots-1408999996

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

24 Sep, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Feed Wednesday 24 September 2014

Feed Wednesday 1 October 2014

Feed Thursday 2 October 2014

Feed Sunday 5 October 2014

Feed Monday 6 October 2014

Feed Tuesday 7 October 2014

Feed Wednesday 8 October 2014

Feed Friday 10 October 2014

Feed Wednesday 15 October 2014

Feed Friday 17 October 2014

Feed Saturday 18 October 2014

Feed Sunday 19 October 2014

Feed Monday 20 October 2014


Folk

Rea-river-roots-1409000010

Rea River Roots 8:00pm

1 Oct, 8.00pm

Folk at Tower of Song

Lucy-ward-band-1400921755

Lucy Ward Band 7:30pm

2 Oct, 7.30pm

Folk at Hare & Hounds


Naked-blues-1411200854

Naked Blues 3:00pm

5 Oct, 3.00pm

Folk at The Green Room Cafe Bar

The-hut-people-1406842902

The Hut People 7:30pm

5 Oct, 7.30pm

Folk at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Maz-o-connor-1407442086

Maz O'Connor 7:30pm

6 Oct, 7.30pm

Folk at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Traditional-irish-music-1407311879

Traditional Irish Music 8:00pm

6 Oct, 8.00pm

Folk at The Spotted Dog

Vashti-bunyan-1403428701

Vashti Bunyan 8:00pm

7 Oct, 8.00pm

Folk at mac