Ends today

Liam-gallagher-as-it-was-1558727309

Liam Gallagher: As It Was 18 Jun - 19 Jun

18 Jun - 19 Jun

Film at The Electric Cinema

Dead-good-1556910125

Dead Good 8:00pm

19 Jun, 8.00pm

Film at mac

Scum-1553689287

Scum 7:00pm

20 Jun, 7.00pm

Film at mac

Feed Wednesday 19 June 2019

Feed Thursday 20 June 2019

Feed Friday 21 June 2019

Feed Saturday 22 June 2019

Feed Sunday 23 June 2019

Feed Monday 24 June 2019

Feed Tuesday 25 June 2019

Feed Thursday 27 June 2019

Feed Friday 28 June 2019

Feed Saturday 29 June 2019


Film

Halston-1556910232

Halston 21 Jun - 22 Jun

21 Jun - 22 Jun

Film at mac

Disgustang-1558435786

Disgustang! 7:00pm

21 Jun, 7.00pm

Film at Mockingbird Theatre

Romeo-juliet-1556525695

Romeo & Juliet 7:30pm

21 Jun, 7.30pm

Film at Artrix

Diego-maradona-1558772969

Diego Maradona 21 Jun - 22 Jun

21 Jun - 22 Jun

Film at The Electric Cinema

The-great-gatsby-1556525828

The Great Gatsby 11:00am

22 Jun, 11.00am

Film at Artrix

Aretha-franklin-amazing-grace-1558773177

Aretha Franklin: Amazing Grace 22 Jun - 23 Jun

22 Jun - 23 Jun

Film at The Electric Cinema


Biff-urojahaj-1556910507

BIFF: Urojahaj 4:30pm

22 Jun, 4.30pm

Film at mac

Moulin-rouge-1556525915

Moulin Rouge 7:30pm

22 Jun, 7.30pm

Film at Artrix

Amadeus-1558726399

Amadeus 1:00pm

23 Jun, 1.00pm

Film at The Electric Cinema

Biff-vivek-1556957037

BIFF: Vivek 4:30pm

23 Jun, 4.30pm

Film at mac

Biff-sir-1556957102

BIFF: Sir 6:30pm

24 Jun, 6.30pm

Film at mac