Live-in-hd-cendrillon-1503395384

Live in HD - Cendrillon 5:45pm

28 Apr, 5.45pm

Film at mac

Giselle-1523699175

Giselle 7:30pm

30 Apr, 7.30pm

Film at Artrix

Animated-shorts-1523527086

Animated Shorts 8:00pm

2 May, 8.00pm

Film at Artefact

Grease-40th-anniversary-screening-1521147101

Grease 40th Anniversary Screening 5 May - 6 May

5 May - 6 May

Film at Mockingbird Theatre

Days-of-being-wild-1523816700

Days of Being Wild 7:00pm

6 May, 7.00pm

Film at Ort Cafe

Feed Saturday 28 April 2018

Feed Monday 30 April 2018

Feed Wednesday 2 May 2018

Feed Sunday 6 May 2018

Feed Sunday 13 May 2018

Feed Wednesday 16 May 2018

Feed Sunday 20 May 2018

Feed Thursday 24 May 2018

Feed Sunday 27 May 2018

Feed Monday 11 June 2018

Feed Wednesday 20 June 2018


Film

Nt-live-macbeth-1519583847

NT Live: Macbeth 7:00pm

10 May, 7.00pm

Film at mac

Carol-1500826848

Carol 7:30pm

12 May, 7.30pm

Film at Highbury Little Theatre

Lost-boys-1522179166

Lost Boys 11:00am

13 May, 11.00am

Film at Mockingbird Theatre

Matthew-bourne-s-cinderella-1523719023

Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella 7:00pm

15 May, 7.00pm

Film at Artrix


Yellow-wednesdays-1523902285

Yellow Wednesdays 6:30pm

16 May, 6.30pm

Film at Impact Hub

Nt-live-macbeth-1523719130

NT Live: Macbeth 7:00pm

16 May, 7.00pm

Film at Artrix

An-american-in-paris-live-broadcast-1519583946

An American In Paris: Live Broadcast 7:15pm

16 May, 7.15pm

Film at mac

Trainspotting-1522179402

Trainspotting 6:00pm

19 May, 6.00pm

Film at Mockingbird Theatre