Malembe-malembe-kizomba-night-1517336401

Malembe Malembe Kizomba Night 10:00pm

28 Jul, 10.00pm

Dance at RJJZ Jazz Bar

Smooth-salsa-1523696278

Smooth Salsa 8:00pm

30 Jul, 8.00pm

Dance at Around the World

Latin-motion-salsa-1523362003

Latin Motion Salsa 8:00pm

31 Jul, 8.00pm

Dance at Rosies

Smooth-salsa-1523696295

Smooth Salsa 8:00pm

6 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Around the World

Feed Monday 30 July 2018

Feed Tuesday 31 July 2018

Feed Monday 6 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 7 August 2018

Feed Monday 13 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 14 August 2018

Feed Monday 20 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 21 August 2018

Feed Monday 27 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 28 August 2018

Feed Wednesday 12 September 2018

Feed Saturday 15 September 2018


Dance

Latin-motion-salsa-1523362019

Latin Motion Salsa 8:00pm

7 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Rosies

Smooth-salsa-1523696306

Smooth Salsa 8:00pm

13 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Around the World

Latin-motion-salsa-1523362030

Latin Motion Salsa 8:00pm

14 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Rosies

Smooth-salsa-1523696314

Smooth Salsa 8:00pm

20 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Around the World

Latin-motion-salsa-1523362041

Latin Motion Salsa 8:00pm

21 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Rosies


Malembe-malembe-kizomba-night-1517336410

Malembe Malembe Kizomba Night 10:00pm

25 Aug, 10.00pm

Dance at RJJZ Jazz Bar

Smooth-salsa-1523696323

Smooth Salsa 8:00pm

27 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Around the World

Latin-motion-salsa-1523362054

Latin Motion Salsa 8:00pm

28 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Rosies

Taj-express-1515242013

Taj Express 11 Sep - 15 Sep

11 Sep - 15 Sep

Dance at Birmingham Hippodrome