Salsa-wednesday-1533722207

Salsa Wednesday 8:00pm

15 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Land Rover Social Club

The-natya-project-1530042135

The Natya Project 17 Aug, 1.00pm and 3.00pm

17 Aug, 1.00pm and 3.00pm

Dance at mac

Smooth-salsa-1523696314

Smooth Salsa 8:00pm

20 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Around the World

Latin-motion-salsa-1523362041

Latin Motion Salsa 8:00pm

21 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Rosies

Feed Friday 17 August 2018

Feed Monday 20 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 21 August 2018

Feed Monday 27 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 28 August 2018

Feed Friday 31 August 2018

Feed Tuesday 11 September 2018

Feed Wednesday 12 September 2018

Feed Saturday 15 September 2018

Feed Tuesday 18 September 2018


Dance

Salsa-wednesdays-1533722229

Salsa Wednesdays 8:00pm

22 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Land Rover Social Club

Malembe-malembe-kizomba-night-1517336410

Malembe Malembe Kizomba Night 10:00pm

25 Aug, 10.00pm

Dance at RJJZ Jazz Bar

Smooth-salsa-1523696323

Smooth Salsa 8:00pm

27 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Around the World


Latin-motion-salsa-1523362054

Latin Motion Salsa 8:00pm

28 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Rosies

Salsa-wednesdays-1533722244

Salsa Wednesdays 8:00pm

29 Aug, 8.00pm

Dance at Land Rover Social Club

Bright-young-things-1531250203

Bright Young Things 31 Aug, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

31 Aug, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Dance at Crescent Theatre

Salsa-wednesdays-1533722284

Salsa Wednesdays 8:00pm

5 Sep, 8.00pm

Dance at Land Rover Social Club

Scottish-dancing-in-kings-heath-1468396334

Scottish Dancing in Kings Heath 7:30pm

11 Sep, 7.30pm

Dance at The Hub