Furniture-show-1508663540

Furniture Show 21 Jan 2018 - 24 Jan 2018

21 Jan 2018 - 24 Jan 2018

Community at The NEC

Poetry-bites-1512659510

Poetry Bites 6:30pm

23 Jan 2018, 6.30pm

Community at Kitchen Garden Cafe

Open-afternoon-1502307573

Open Afternoon 1:30pm

26 Jan 2018, 1.30pm

Community at Museum Collections Centre

Spirit-cafe-1512162452

Spirit Cafe 7:30pm

26 Jan 2018, 7.30pm

Community at Harvest Ministries

Learn-to-ski-in-a-day-1504944453

Learn To Ski In A Day 10:30am

27 Jan 2018, 10.30am

Community at The Ackers

Feed Monday 22 January 2018

Feed Tuesday 23 January 2018

Feed Wednesday 24 January 2018

Feed Friday 26 January 2018

Feed Sunday 4 February 2018

Feed Monday 5 February 2018

Feed Tuesday 6 February 2018

Feed Wednesday 7 February 2018

Feed Thursday 8 February 2018

Feed Saturday 17 February 2018

Feed Sunday 18 February 2018


Community

Burns-night-dinner-and-dance-1511007100

Burns Night Dinner and Dance 7:00pm

27 Jan 2018, 7.00pm

Community at Hogarths

Ecopark-conservation-1505672905

EcoPark Conservation 10:30am

30 Jan 2018, 10.30am

Community at EcoPark

Spring-fair-1508663784

Spring Fair 4 Feb 2018 - 8 Feb 2018

4 Feb 2018 - 8 Feb 2018

Community at The NEC

Arts-market-1510516455

Arts Market 11:00am

4 Feb 2018, 11.00am

Community at mac


Spirit-cafe-1512162466

Spirit Cafe 7:30pm

9 Feb 2018, 7.30pm

Community at Harvest Ministries

Learn-to-ski-in-a-day-1504944475

Learn To Ski In A Day 10:30am

10 Feb 2018, 10.30am

Community at The Ackers

Winter-tree-identification-1507235814

Winter Tree Identification 11:00am

10 Feb 2018, 11.00am

Community at Moseley Bog

Rugby-ramble-2018-1508232744

Rugby Ramble 2018 11:00am

10 Feb 2018, 11.00am

Community at St Mary's Hospice

Classic-birmingham-food-tour-1511985700

Classic Birmingham Food Tour 12:00pm

10 Feb 2018, 12.00pm

Community at Brindleyplace