Sophia-cinzia-1585772031

Sophia & Cinzia 8:00pm

22 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at Town Hall

Paul-foot-1581503376

Paul Foot 8:00pm

23 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Iain-stirling-1581190247

Iain Stirling 8:00pm

24 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

World-comedy-clash-1585084601

World Comedy Clash 6:30pm

25 Oct, 6.30pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Feed Thursday 22 October 2020

Feed Friday 23 October 2020

Feed Sunday 25 October 2020

Feed Wednesday 28 October 2020

Feed Friday 6 November 2020

Feed Tuesday 10 November 2020

Feed Friday 13 November 2020

Feed Monday 16 November 2020

Feed Friday 20 November 2020

Feed Sunday 22 November 2020

Feed Wednesday 25 November 2020

Feed Friday 4 December 2020

Feed Thursday 10 December 2020

Feed Monday 28 December 2020

Feed Wednesday 24 February 2021

Feed Friday 5 March 2021

Feed Tuesday 27 April 2021


Comedy

Larry-dean-1575153431

Larry Dean 6:45pm

28 Oct, 6.45pm

Comedy at Glee Club

A-black-country-night-out-1580331121

A Black Country Night Out 7:30pm

28 Oct, 7.30pm

Comedy at Artrix

Shris-mccausland-1579295666

Chris McCausland 8:00pm

30 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

100-simon-brodkin-1584570570

100% Simon Brodkin 8:00pm

1 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

Spontaneous-sherlock-1585771595

Spontaneous Sherlock 6:45pm

4 Nov, 6.45pm

Comedy at Glee Club


Alan-carr-not-again-alan-1582541369

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan! 5 Nov - 6 Nov

5 Nov - 6 Nov

Comedy at Birmingham Hippodrome

Mammy-s-boys-1578682018

Mammy’s Boys 7:00pm

6 Nov, 7.00pm

Comedy at Plough & Harrow

Adam-hess-1584985159

Adam Hess 8:00pm

6 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Rob-auton-1584706021

Rob Auton 8:00pm

10 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at Birmingham Rep

Tat-vision-1585344125

Tat Vision 8:00pm

13 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club