Our-trace-1558689044

Our Trace 7:00pm

9 Nov, 7.00pm

Comedy at Lickey End Social Club

Jason-byrne-1551989815

Jason Byrne 8:00pm

9 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at Town Hall

Dating-relationship-therapy-1557775386

Dating & Relationship Therapy 7:00pm

10 Nov, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Paul-harrison-1560197801

Paul Harrison 7:00pm

11 Nov, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Jim-davidson-1547674207

Jim Davidson 12 Nov - 13 Nov

12 Nov - 13 Nov

Comedy at Palace Theatre

Feed Monday 11 November 2019

Feed Wednesday 13 November 2019

Feed Friday 15 November 2019

Feed Saturday 16 November 2019

Feed Sunday 17 November 2019

Feed Tuesday 19 November 2019

Feed Wednesday 20 November 2019

Feed Thursday 21 November 2019

Feed Thursday 28 November 2019

Feed Saturday 30 November 2019


Comedy

Top-flight-time-machine-1560197919

Top Flight Time Machine 7:00pm

13 Nov, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Ben-elton-1558039493

Ben Elton 7:30pm

14 Nov, 7.30pm

Comedy at Birmingham Hippodrome

Tim-minchin-back-1536254808

Tim Minchin: Back 15 Nov - 16 Nov

15 Nov - 16 Nov

Comedy at Birmingham Hippodrome

Darren-harriott-1557775476

Darren Harriott 8:00pm

15 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

George-egg-movable-feast-1560943424

George Egg: Movable Feast 7:00pm

16 Nov, 7.00pm

Comedy at Artrix


Bass-collective-1551037374

Jack Whitehall 15 Nov - 17 Nov

15 Nov - 17 Nov

Comedy at Arena Birmingham

The-indians-are-coming-1560197991

The Indians are Coming 7:00pm

17 Nov, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

The-dollop-1560198043

The Dollop 7:00pm

19 Nov, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Suzi-ruffell-1557775586

Suzi Ruffell 7:45pm

20 Nov, 7.45pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Ardal-o-hanlon-1541242133

Ardal O’Hanlon 8:00pm

21 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at Symphony Hall