Henning-wehn-1532281840

Henning Wehn 8:00pm

29 Mar, 8.00pm

Comedy at Town Hall

Marvelus-1540672486

MARVELus 8:00pm

29 Mar, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Comedy-club-haus-1546249658

Comedy Club Haus 6:00pm

30 Mar, 6.00pm

Comedy at Pryzm

Feed Friday 29 March 2019

Feed Saturday 30 March 2019

Feed Sunday 31 March 2019

Feed Thursday 4 April 2019

Feed Friday 5 April 2019

Feed Saturday 6 April 2019

Feed Tuesday 9 April 2019

Feed Wednesday 10 April 2019

Feed Thursday 11 April 2019

Feed Wednesday 17 April 2019

Feed Thursday 18 April 2019

Feed Friday 19 April 2019

Feed Saturday 20 April 2019


Comedy

Sindhu-vee-1541278712

Sindhu Vee 7:30pm

30 Mar, 7.30pm

Comedy at The Core Theatre

Barbara-nice-1537302170

Barbara Nice 8:00pm

31 Mar, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Comedy-carousel-1547147249

Comedy Carousel 7:00pm

4 Apr, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Ed-gamble-blizzard-1532369271

Ed Gamble: Blizzard 8:00pm

4 Apr, 8.00pm

Comedy at Artrix

Bilal-zafar-lovebots-1546076144

Bilal Zafar: Lovebots 8:00pm

5 Apr, 8.00pm

Comedy at mac


Andrew-lawrence-1540672561

Andrew Lawrence 8:00pm

5 Apr, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Comedy-club-haus-1546249685

Comedy Club Haus 6:00pm

6 Apr, 6.00pm

Comedy at Pryzm

Stand-up-comedy-showcase-1533746985

Stand Up Comedy Showcase 7:30pm

6 Apr, 7.30pm

Comedy at mac

Harriet-kemsley-slutty-joan-1544612894

Harriet Kemsley: Slutty Joan 7:30pm

6 Apr, 7.30pm

Comedy at Artrix

Shappi-khorsandi-1545338397

Shappi Khorsandi 7:30pm

6 Apr, 7.30pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre