Glee-family-comedy-show-1552298338

Glee Family Comedy Show 1:00pm

26 May, 1.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

The-comedy-roast-1552298433

The Comedy Roast 6:00pm

26 May, 6.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Angela-barnes-1547147731

Angela Barnes 7:45pm

29 May, 7.45pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Comedy-carousel-1547147388

Comedy Carousel 7:00pm

30 May, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Feed Sunday 26 May 2019

Feed Wednesday 29 May 2019

Feed Thursday 30 May 2019

Feed Wednesday 5 June 2019

Feed Thursday 6 June 2019

Feed Wednesday 12 June 2019

Feed Thursday 13 June 2019

Feed Sunday 16 June 2019

Feed Thursday 20 June 2019

Feed Sunday 23 June 2019

Feed Monday 24 June 2019

Feed Wednesday 26 June 2019

Feed Thursday 27 June 2019


Comedy

Sofie-hagen-1541496622

Sofie Hagen 7:30pm

31 May, 7.30pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

Gary-meikle-1549215311

Gary Meikle 7:00pm

5 Jun, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Ceri-dupree-in-the-ladies-i-love-1544641054

Ceri Dupree in The Ladies I Love 5 Jun - 6 Jun

5 Jun - 6 Jun

Comedy at The Patrick Centre

Comedy-carousel-1552298535

Comedy Carousel 7:00pm

6 Jun, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club


Work-in-progress-1547546083

Work In Progress 7:00pm

8 Jun, 7.00pm

Comedy at mac

The-muslims-are-coming-1547147812

The Muslims are Coming! 6:00pm

9 Jun, 6.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Milton-jones-work-in-progress-1552298656

Milton Jones: Work in Progress 7:00pm

10 Jun, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Tom-stade-1552298819

Tom Stade 7:00pm

12 Jun, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club