Henning-wehn-1554370580

Henning Wehn 11 Oct - 12 Oct

11 Oct - 12 Oct

Comedy at Town Hall

Hound-of-the-baskervilles-the-hit-farce-1555617481

Hound of The Baskervilles - The Hit Farce 12 Oct, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

12 Oct, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Comedy at The Core Theatre

Roy-chubby-brown-1547673606

Roy Chubby Brown 7:30pm

12 Oct, 7.30pm

Comedy at Palace Theatre

Matt-parker-humble-pi-1560942670

Matt Parker - Humble Pi 7:30pm

12 Oct, 7.30pm

Comedy at Artrix

Feed Saturday 12 October 2019

Feed Thursday 17 October 2019

Feed Friday 18 October 2019

Feed Tuesday 22 October 2019

Feed Thursday 24 October 2019

Feed Friday 25 October 2019

Feed Saturday 26 October 2019

Feed Sunday 27 October 2019

Feed Monday 28 October 2019

Feed Thursday 31 October 2019

Feed Friday 1 November 2019

Feed Sunday 3 November 2019

Feed Tuesday 5 November 2019

Feed Wednesday 6 November 2019


Comedy

Josh-widdicombe-1544639252

Josh Widdicombe 8:00pm

13 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at Birmingham Hippodrome

Brum-craic-1560067550

Brum Craic 8:30pm

13 Oct, 8.30pm

Comedy at Symphony Hall

Milton-jones-1560540134

Milton Jones 8:00pm

14 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

Spontaneous-potter-1557774143

Spontaneous Potter 6:45pm

15 Oct, 6.45pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Harry-and-chris-1560540235

Harry and Chris 7:30pm

16 Oct, 7.30pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

Comedy-carousel-1562834827

Comedy Carousel 7:00pm

17 Oct, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club


Jimeion-1555274699

Jimeion 8:00pm

17 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at Palace Theatre

Rhys-james-1560197651

Rhys James 6:00pm

18 Oct, 6.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

The-gilded-merkin-1557774302

The Gilded Merkin 6:00pm

20 Oct, 6.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Live-at-the-church-1562839197

Live at The Church 7:30pm

22 Oct, 7.30pm

Comedy at The Church Inn