Phil-wang-1508056264

Phil Wang 8:00pm

11 Mar 2018, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Stand-up-comedy-showcase-1501054972

Stand Up Comedy Showcase 7:30pm

16 Mar 2018, 7.30pm

Comedy at mac

Stand-up-comedy-showcase-1501054994

Stand Up Comedy Showcase 7:30pm

17 Mar 2018, 7.30pm

Comedy at mac

John-robins-1503219177

John Robins 7:00pm

21 Mar 2018, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Larry-dean-1508056328

Larry Dean 8:00pm

25 Mar 2018, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Feed Sunday 11 March 2018

Feed Friday 16 March 2018

Feed Saturday 17 March 2018

Feed Wednesday 21 March 2018

Feed Sunday 25 March 2018

Feed Friday 30 March 2018

Feed Friday 6 April 2018

Feed Sunday 15 April 2018

Feed Sunday 22 April 2018

Feed Friday 11 May 2018

Feed Saturday 2 June 2018

Feed Friday 15 June 2018

Feed Friday 6 July 2018

Feed Saturday 7 July 2018

Feed Friday 20 July 2018


Comedy

Stephen-bailey-1508056481

Stephen Bailey 8:00pm

30 Mar 2018, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Dane-baptiste-1508056579

Dane Baptiste 8:00pm

6 Apr 2018, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Alun-cochrane-1503219228

Alun Cochrane 7:00pm

15 Apr 2018, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Craig-campbell-1503219288

Craig Campbell 7:00pm

22 Apr 2018, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Joe-lycett-1506024691

Joe Lycett 10 May 2018 - 11 May 2018

10 May 2018 - 11 May 2018

Comedy at New Alexandra Theatre

Michael-mcintyre-1494622686

Michael McIntyre 11 May 2018 - 12 May 2018

11 May 2018 - 12 May 2018

Comedy at Arena Birmingham


Bill-bailey-1494622773

Bill Bailey 8:00pm

2 Jun 2018, 8.00pm

Comedy at Arena Birmingham

Stuart-goldsmith-1508056701

Stuart Goldsmith 8:00pm

15 Jun 2018, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Stand-up-comedy-showcase-1501055011

Stand Up Comedy Showcase 7:30pm

6 Jul 2018, 7.30pm

Comedy at mac

Stand-up-comedy-showcase-1501055026

Stand Up Comedy Showcase 7:30pm

7 Jul 2018, 7.30pm

Comedy at mac

Jason-manford-1493580874

Jason Manford 7:30pm

20 Jul 2018, 7.30pm

Comedy at Arena Birmingham