Stand-up-comedy-showcase-1501054946

Stand Up Comedy Showcase 7:30pm

2 Dec, 7.30pm

Comedy at mac

Upfront-comedy-1481912678

Upfront Comedy 8:00pm

2 Dec, 8.00pm

Comedy at mac

Russell-brand-1487626495

Russell Brand 8:00pm

5 Dec, 8.00pm

Comedy at Symphony Hall

Feed Saturday 2 December 2017

Feed Tuesday 5 December 2017

Feed Friday 8 December 2017

Feed Saturday 27 January 2018

Feed Thursday 8 March 2018

Feed Friday 16 March 2018

Feed Saturday 17 March 2018

Feed Saturday 2 June 2018

Feed Friday 6 July 2018

Feed Saturday 7 July 2018

Feed Friday 20 July 2018


Comedy

Jason-manford-1496609414

Jason Manford 7:30pm

8 Dec, 7.30pm

Comedy at Town Hall

The-laughing-sole-comedy-for-kids-1500969654

The Laughing Sole Comedy for Kids 2:00pm

17 Dec, 2.00pm

Comedy at mac

Toadally-free-comedy-1502698482

Toadally Free Comedy 7:30pm

15 Jan 2018, 7.30pm

Comedy at The Blue Orange Theatre

Chris-rock-1494622605

Chris Rock 8:00pm

25 Jan 2018, 8.00pm

Comedy at Barclaycard Arena


Ed-byrne-1496609769

Ed Byrne 8:00pm

27 Jan 2018, 8.00pm

Comedy at Town Hall

Milton-jones-1496003622

Milton Jones 8:00pm

11 Feb 2018, 8.00pm

Comedy at New Alexandra Theatre

The-jungle-book-1501239432

The Jungle Book 2:00pm

23 Feb 2018, 2.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

David-baddiel-my-family-1496003743

David Baddiel - My Family 7:30pm

28 Feb 2018, 7.30pm

Comedy at New Alexandra Theatre

Russell-brand-1487626542

Russell Brand 8:00pm

8 Mar 2018, 8.00pm

Comedy at Symphony Hall