Snap-comedy-1496401868

Snap Comedy 21 Sep - 30 Nov

21 Sep - 30 Nov

Comedy at Crescent Theatre

Jason-byrne-1496605965

Jason Byrne 8:00pm

3 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at Town Hall

Upfront-comedy-1481912662

Upfront Comedy 8:00pm

4 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at mac

Feed Friday 10 November 2017

Feed Saturday 18 November 2017

Feed Sunday 19 November 2017

Feed Saturday 2 December 2017

Feed Tuesday 5 December 2017

Feed Friday 8 December 2017

Feed Saturday 27 January 2018

Feed Thursday 8 March 2018

Feed Saturday 2 June 2018

Feed Friday 20 July 2018


Comedy

Barbara-nice-raffle-1496263121

Barbara Nice: Raffle! 7:30pm

10 Nov, 7.30pm

Comedy at The Core Theatre

John-bishop-1477731893

John Bishop 10 Nov - 12 Nov

10 Nov - 12 Nov

Comedy at Barclaycard Arena

Jim-davidson-1496086586

Jim Davidson 7:30pm

14 Nov, 7.30pm

Comedy at Palace Theatre

Jongleurs-on-the-road-1496263418

Jongleurs on the Road 8:00pm

16 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Core Theatre


Wifi-wars-1495482856

WiFi Wars 2:00pm

18 Nov, 2.00pm

Comedy at mac

Jimmy-carr-1496694158

Jimmy Carr 8:00pm

18 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at Symphony Hall

James-acaster-1493633101

James Acaster 7:00pm

19 Nov, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Andy-parsons-1496129265

Andy Parsons 8:00pm

28 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at Palace Theatre

Roy-chubby-brown-1496001183

Roy Chubby Brown 7:30pm

29 Nov, 7.30pm

Comedy at New Alexandra Theatre