Lee-lard-as-peter-kay-1523438218

Lee Lard as Peter Kay 7:00pm

28 Sep, 7.00pm

Comedy at The Belfry

Scott-gibson-1524413430

Scott Gibson 8:00pm

28 Sep, 8.00pm

Comedy at Artrix

Kumarsutra-1524297569

Kumarsutra 8:00pm

29 Sep, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

G2-definitive-genesis-1524413542

G2 - Definitive Genesis 8:00pm

29 Sep, 8.00pm

Comedy at Artrix

Marcus-brigstocke-1524297652

Marcus Brigstocke 8:00pm

30 Sep, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

Feed Friday 28 September 2018

Feed Saturday 29 September 2018

Feed Friday 5 October 2018

Feed Saturday 6 October 2018

Feed Sunday 7 October 2018

Feed Saturday 13 October 2018

Feed Sunday 4 November 2018

Feed Saturday 10 November 2018

Feed Monday 12 November 2018

Feed Friday 16 November 2018

Feed Sunday 18 November 2018

Feed Thursday 22 November 2018

Feed Friday 23 November 2018

Feed Tuesday 27 November 2018


Comedy

Robin-ince-1524297933

Robin Ince 7:30pm

4 Oct, 7.30pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

Robin-ince-s-chaos-of-delight-1526117906

Robin Ince's Chaos of Delight 8:00pm

5 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at Artrix

Private-parts-1525199335

Private Parts 7:30pm

6 Oct, 7.30pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

Paul-foot-image-concious-1526118158

Paul Foot: Image Concious 7:30pm

6 Oct, 7.30pm

Comedy at Artrix

The-laughing-sole-comedy-for-kids-1526758284

The Laughing Sole Comedy for Kids 2:00pm

7 Oct, 2.00pm

Comedy at mac


Lee-hurst-1508923246

Lee Hurst 7:30pm

7 Oct, 7.30pm

Comedy at Artrix

Dane-baptiste-1526200686

Dane Baptiste 8:00pm

13 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at Artrix