Rob-auton-1540672139

Rob Auton 7:30pm

26 Feb 2019, 7.30pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Jethro-1535101133

Jethro 7:30pm

27 Feb 2019, 7.30pm

Comedy at Palace Theatre

Comedy-carousel-1540673005

Comedy Carousel 7:00pm

28 Feb 2019, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Gary-delaney-gagster-s-paradise-1524403328

Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise 8:00pm

28 Feb 2019, 8.00pm

Comedy at Artrix

Rachel-parris-1532368501

Rachel Parris 8:00pm

1 Mar 2019, 8.00pm

Comedy at Artrix

Feed Tuesday 26 February 2019

Feed Wednesday 27 February 2019

Feed Thursday 28 February 2019

Feed Friday 1 March 2019

Feed Sunday 3 March 2019

Feed Monday 4 March 2019

Feed Wednesday 6 March 2019

Feed Thursday 7 March 2019

Feed Friday 8 March 2019

Feed Saturday 9 March 2019

Feed Thursday 14 March 2019

Feed Friday 15 March 2019

Feed Wednesday 20 March 2019

Feed Thursday 21 March 2019

Feed Friday 22 March 2019

Feed Saturday 23 March 2019

Feed Sunday 24 March 2019

Feed Thursday 28 March 2019

Feed Friday 29 March 2019

Feed Saturday 30 March 2019

Feed Sunday 31 March 2019

Feed Thursday 4 April 2019


Comedy

Croft-pearce-double-take-1538033719

Croft & Pearce: Double Take 7:30pm

2 Mar 2019, 7.30pm

Comedy at Artrix

Sindhu-vee-1541709034

Sindhu Vee 7:30pm

3 Mar 2019, 7.30pm

Comedy at Artrix

John-luke-roberts-1540672242

John-Luke Roberts 7:45pm

3 Mar 2019, 7.45pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Lost-voice-guy-1533542278

Lost Voice Guy 7:00pm

4 Mar 2019, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Stand-up-for-women-1538033915

Stand Up For Women 8:00pm

6 Mar 2019, 8.00pm

Comedy at Artrix

Comedy-carousel-1540673021

Comedy Carousel 7:00pm

7 Mar 2019, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club


Brit-floyd-1537689099

Rhod Gilbert 8:00pm

7 Mar 2019, 8.00pm

Comedy at Symphony Hall

Paul-mccaffrey-1537301966

Paul McCaffrey 8:00pm

8 Mar 2019, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Carl-hutchinson-1527532100

Carl Hutchinson 7:30pm

9 Mar 2019, 7.30pm

Comedy at Birmingham Rep

Glenn-wool-1532368660

Glenn Wool 7:30pm

9 Mar 2019, 7.30pm

Comedy at Artrix

Comedy-carousel-1540673036

Comedy Carousel 7:00pm

14 Mar 2019, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Nish-kumar-1537089744

Nish Kumar 7:30pm

15 Mar 2019, 7.30pm

Comedy at Town Hall