Jimmy-carr-1476522413

Jimmy Carr 8:00pm

1 Jul, 8.00pm

Comedy at Symphony Hall

Barbara-nice-s-summer-special-1487794734

Barbara Nice's Summer Special 8:00pm

1 Jul, 8.00pm

Comedy at mac

Justin-moorhouse-1477599360

Justin Moorhouse 8:00pm

8 Jul, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

Upfront-comedy-1481912615

Upfront Comedy 8:00pm

8 Jul, 8.00pm

Comedy at mac

Stand-up-comedy-showcase-1475917886

Stand Up Comedy Showcase 7:30pm

14 Jul, 7.30pm

Comedy at mac

Feed Saturday 8 July 2017

Feed Friday 14 July 2017

Feed Saturday 15 July 2017

Feed Saturday 5 August 2017

Feed Wednesday 27 September 2017

Feed Friday 6 October 2017

Feed Saturday 7 October 2017

Feed Monday 9 October 2017

Feed Tuesday 10 October 2017

Feed Friday 13 October 2017

Feed Saturday 14 October 2017

Feed Saturday 4 November 2017

Feed Saturday 2 December 2017

Feed Tuesday 5 December 2017

Feed Thursday 8 March 2018


Comedy

Stand-up-comedy-showcase-1475917906

Stand Up Comedy Showcase 7:30pm

15 Jul, 7.30pm

Comedy at mac

Bushfest-comedy-festival-1489596131

Bushfest Comedy Festival 20 Jul - 23 Jul

20 Jul - 23 Jul

Comedy at The Holly Bush

Upfront-comedy-1481912632

Upfront Comedy 8:00pm

5 Aug, 8.00pm

Comedy at mac

Nick-helm-1487796012

Nick Helm 8:00pm

27 Sep, 8.00pm

Comedy at mac

Mark-watson-1487796194

Mark Watson 8:00pm

6 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at mac


Upfront-comedy-1481912647

Upfront Comedy 8:00pm

7 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at mac

Greg-davies-1476522669

Greg Davies 9 Oct - 10 Oct

9 Oct - 10 Oct

Comedy at Symphony Hall

Henning-wehn-1482312784

Henning Wehn 8:00pm

13 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at Town Hall

Henning-wehn-1487665748

Henning Wehn 8:00pm

14 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at Town Hall

Upfront-comedy-1481912662

Upfront Comedy 8:00pm

4 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at mac

John-bishop-1477731893

John Bishop 10 Nov - 11 Nov

10 Nov - 11 Nov

Comedy at Barclaycard Arena