Andy-robinson-andy-white-1540639265

Andy Robinson, Andy White 7:00pm

28 Dec, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Comedy-club-haus-1543918110

Comedy Club Haus 6:00pm

29 Dec, 6.00pm

Comedy at Pryzm

Feed Saturday 29 December 2018

Feed Sunday 30 December 2018

Feed Monday 31 December 2018

Feed Friday 4 January 2019

Feed Saturday 5 January 2019

Feed Thursday 10 January 2019

Feed Sunday 13 January 2019

Feed Thursday 17 January 2019

Feed Saturday 19 January 2019

Feed Saturday 26 January 2019

Feed Thursday 31 January 2019

Feed Friday 1 February 2019


Comedy

Andy-white-1540639348

Andy White 7:00pm

29 Dec, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Just-the-tonic-1537302799

Just the Tonic 8:00pm

29 Dec, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Comedy Loft

Cobo-1533542091

COBO 7:00pm

30 Dec, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

New-years-eve-special-1541275398

New Years Eve Special 6:30pm

31 Dec, 6.30pm

Comedy at The Comedy Loft

Nye-stand-up-1537301797

NYE Stand Up 7:00pm

31 Dec, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club


Gary-powndland-1540639450

Gary Powndland 8:00pm

4 Jan 2019, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Gary-powndland-1540639486

Gary Powndland 8:00pm

5 Jan 2019, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Comedy-carousel-1540672869

Comedy Carousel 7:00pm

10 Jan 2019, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Gloria-hole-presents-the-clinic-1542050960

Gloria Hole presents: The Clinic 7:30pm

10 Jan 2019, 7.30pm

Comedy at The Victoria

Spontaneous-potter-1533542168

Spontaneous Potter 7:00pm

13 Jan 2019, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club