Bill-bailey-1587722292

Bill Bailey 8:00pm

21 Aug, 8.00pm

Comedy at Sutton Coldfield Town Hall

Tom-binn-1597392304

Tom Binns 7:00pm

22 Aug, 7.00pm

Comedy at Zenith House

Welcome-to-night-vale-1593894133

Welcome To Night Vale 7:00pm

26 Aug, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

All-stars-of-comedy-1593894221

All Stars of Comedy 6:00pm

30 Aug, 6.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Feed Saturday 22 August 2020

Feed Sunday 30 August 2020

Feed Sunday 6 September 2020

Feed Wednesday 16 September 2020

Feed Thursday 17 September 2020

Feed Monday 21 September 2020

Feed Tuesday 22 September 2020

Feed Sunday 27 September 2020

Feed Monday 28 September 2020

Feed Tuesday 29 September 2020


Comedy

Jamali-maddix-1585085030

Jamali Maddix 8:00pm

6 Sep, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

A-gay-a-nongay-1584733411

A Gay & A NonGay 7:30pm

8 Sep, 7.30pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Spontaneous-potter-1585771767

Spontaneous Potter 6:15pm

9 Sep, 6.15pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Mark-watson-how-you-can-almost-win-1581594318

Mark Watson: How You Can Almost Win 8:00pm

11 Sep, 8.00pm

Comedy at mac

Gary-meikle-1574612776

Gary Meikle 8:00pm

12 Sep, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre


Seann-walsh-1595364068

Seann Walsh 8:00pm

15 Sep, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

Shappi-khorsandi-1584308802

Shappi Khorsandi 7:00pm

16 Sep, 7.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Paul-smith-1581672722

Paul Smith 8:00pm

16 Sep, 8.00pm

Comedy at Palace Theatre

Mark-thomas-50-things-about-us-1586864968

Mark Thomas - 50 Things About Us 16 Sep - 17 Sep

16 Sep - 17 Sep

Comedy at mac