Sophia-cinzia-1585772031

Sophia & Cinzia 8:00pm

22 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at Town Hall

Paul-foot-1581503376

Paul Foot 8:00pm

23 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Iain-stirling-1581190247

Iain Stirling 8:00pm

24 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

World-comedy-clash-1585084601

World Comedy Clash 6:30pm

25 Oct, 6.30pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Larry-dean-1575153431

Larry Dean 6:45pm

28 Oct, 6.45pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Feed Friday 23 October 2020

Feed Sunday 25 October 2020

Feed Friday 6 November 2020

Feed Tuesday 10 November 2020

Feed Friday 13 November 2020

Feed Sunday 15 November 2020

Feed Friday 20 November 2020

Feed Sunday 22 November 2020

Feed Friday 4 December 2020

Feed Thursday 10 December 2020


Comedy

A-black-country-night-out-1580331121

A Black Country Night Out 7:30pm

28 Oct, 7.30pm

Comedy at Artrix: CLOSED

Shris-mccausland-1579295666

Chris McCausland 8:00pm

30 Oct, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

100-simon-brodkin-1584570570

100% Simon Brodkin 8:00pm

1 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at The Old Rep Theatre

Spontaneous-sherlock-1585771595

Spontaneous Sherlock 6:45pm

4 Nov, 6.45pm

Comedy at Glee Club


Alan-carr-not-again-alan-1582541369

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan! 5 Nov - 6 Nov

5 Nov - 6 Nov

Comedy at Birmingham Hippodrome

Mammy-s-boys-1578682018

Mammy’s Boys 7:00pm

6 Nov, 7.00pm

Comedy at Plough & Harrow

Adam-hess-1584985159

Adam Hess 8:00pm

6 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at Glee Club

Rob-auton-1584706021

Rob Auton 8:00pm

10 Nov, 8.00pm

Comedy at Birmingham Rep