Your-disco-needs-you-1482749455

Your Disco Needs You 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Missing

Elegance-1482756424

Elegance 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Myyst

Saturdays-the-nightingale-1482757389

Saturdays @ The Nightingale 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Nightingale Club

Glam-1482875233

Glam 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at The O Bar

Supersuite-saturdays-1483004873

SuperSuite Saturdays 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Velvet Music Rooms

Feed Saturday 29 April 2017

Feed Sunday 30 April 2017

Feed Friday 5 May 2017

Feed Saturday 13 May 2017

Feed Friday 26 May 2017

Feed Saturday 10 June 2017

Feed Friday 23 June 2017

Feed Saturday 8 July 2017

Feed Saturday 22 July 2017

Feed Saturday 12 August 2017

Feed Saturday 9 September 2017

Feed Saturday 14 October 2017

Feed Saturday 11 November 2017


Club

Ace-saturdays-1482400823

Ace Saturdays 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at 6 on Broad Street

Lux-1482758621

Lux 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Nuvo Bar

Prisma-saturdays-1482772563

Prisma Saturdays 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Prisma

Saturdays-void-1483005356

Saturdays @ Void 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Void

Superstar-saturdays-1483007441

Superstar Saturdays 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Walkabout

Sticky-saturdays-1483012948

Sticky Saturdays 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Zara's


Elite-1482445830

Elite 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Bambu

The-breakfast-club-1482573312

The Breakfast Club 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Chic

Lure-saturdays-1482747195

Lure Saturdays 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Luna

The-saturday-session-1483474427

The Saturday Session 10:00pm

29 Apr, 10.00pm

Club at Hennessey's Bar

Loaded-1482785947

Loaded 10:30pm

29 Apr, 10.30pm

Club at Snobs Nightclub