Dj-dale-1583237227

DJ Dale 7:00pm

14 Aug, 7.00pm

Club at The Lyndon

Weirdwide-presents-alan-oldham-1583349941

WeirdWide presents Alan Oldham 4:00pm

15 Aug, 4.00pm

Club at Trap Door

Over-30s-disco-1581362181

Over 30s Disco 7:00pm

21 Aug, 7.00pm

Club at Cadbury Club

Xxl-1580203545

XXL 10:00pm

21 Aug, 10.00pm

Club at The Tunnel Club

Feed Friday 14 August 2020

Feed Friday 21 August 2020

Feed Friday 28 August 2020

Feed Saturday 29 August 2020

Feed Sunday 30 August 2020

Feed Thursday 3 September 2020

Feed Friday 4 September 2020

Feed Saturday 5 September 2020

Feed Friday 18 September 2020

Feed Friday 25 September 2020

Feed Friday 2 October 2020

Feed Saturday 3 October 2020

Feed Friday 9 October 2020

Feed Friday 16 October 2020


Club

Emo-disco-1586982686

Emo Disco 10:30pm

21 Aug, 10.30pm

Club at Hare & Hounds

Main-vibe-1586982807

Main Vibe 9:00pm

22 Aug, 9.00pm

Club at Hare & Hounds

Dj-dale-1583237238

DJ Dale 7:00pm

28 Aug, 7.00pm

Club at The Lyndon

Over-30s-party-1577190076

Over 30s Party 9:00pm

28 Aug, 9.00pm

Club at The Pavilion

Duro-y-suave-reggaeton-party-1581277809

Duro y Suave Reggaeton Party 10:00pm

29 Aug, 10.00pm

Club at Acapella

Disco-pussy-1585168262

Disco Pussy 10:00pm

29 Aug, 10.00pm

Club at Hare & Hounds


Swiftogeddon-1586949903

Swiftogeddon 11:00pm

29 Aug, 11.00pm

Club at Hare & Hounds

A-trip-2-the-oldskool-1586982006

A Trip 2 the Oldskool 9:00pm

30 Aug, 9.00pm

Club at Hare & Hounds

The-tin-tins-re-union-party-1586982931

The Tin Tins Re-Union Party 9:00pm

30 Aug, 9.00pm

Club at Hare & Hounds

Lowkey-1581974537

Lowkey 7:00pm

3 Sep, 7.00pm

Club at The Mill

Over-30s-disco-1581362200

Over 30s Disco 7:00pm

4 Sep, 7.00pm

Club at Cadbury Club