Schubert-s-string-quintet-1535315920

Schubert’s String Quintet 1:00pm

11 Apr 2019, 1.00pm

Classical at CBSO Centre

Movie-classics-1537692351

Movie Classics 7:30pm

12 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Symphony Hall

Collabro-1537692788

Collabro 7:30pm

15 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Symphony Hall

Feed Monday 15 April 2019

Feed Friday 19 April 2019

Feed Monday 22 April 2019

Feed Thursday 25 April 2019

Feed Friday 26 April 2019

Feed Friday 3 May 2019

Feed Thursday 9 May 2019

Feed Friday 10 May 2019

Feed Tuesday 14 May 2019

Feed Friday 24 May 2019


Classical

Back-to-the-future-1541240008

Back to the Future 7:30pm

16 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Symphony Hall

St-matthew-passion-1537692913

St Matthew Passion 2:00pm

19 Apr 2019, 2.00pm

Classical at Symphony Hall

Camerata-choir-1522870811

Camerata Choir 7:30pm

19 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at St Alban's Church

Rufus-wainwright-1537693241

Rufus Wainwright 7:30pm

22 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Symphony Hall

Bruckner-s-string-quintet-1535315996

Bruckner’s String Quintet 1:00pm

25 Apr 2019, 1.00pm

Classical at CBSO Centre

Mahler-s-ninth-1537693356

Mahler's Ninth 7:30pm

25 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Symphony Hall


Best-of-bond-1537693546

Best of Bond 7:30pm

26 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Symphony Hall

Katherine-jenkins-1537693662

Katherine Jenkins 7:30pm

27 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Symphony Hall

Lunchtime-organ-concert-1534877860

Lunchtime Organ Concert 1:00pm

29 Apr 2019, 1.00pm

Classical at Town Hall

Nicholas-mccarthy-in-recital-1534878021

Nicholas McCarthy in Recital 7:30pm

30 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Town Hall