Piatti-string-quartet-1533147686

Piatti String Quartet 8:00pm

5 Apr 2019, 8.00pm

Classical at Artrix

Franco-fagioli-1534877380

Franco Fagioli 4:00pm

7 Apr 2019, 4.00pm

Classical at Town Hall

Schubert-s-string-quintet-1535315920

Schubert’s String Quintet 1:00pm

11 Apr 2019, 1.00pm

Classical at CBSO Centre

Camerata-choir-1522870811

Camerata Choir 7:30pm

19 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at St Alban's Church

Bruckner-s-string-quintet-1535315996

Bruckner’s String Quintet 1:00pm

25 Apr 2019, 1.00pm

Classical at CBSO Centre

Feed Friday 5 April 2019

Feed Sunday 7 April 2019

Feed Friday 3 May 2019

Feed Tuesday 14 May 2019

Feed Friday 24 May 2019

Feed Saturday 25 May 2019

Feed Tuesday 4 June 2019

Feed Friday 14 June 2019

Feed Friday 21 June 2019

Feed Tuesday 25 June 2019

Feed Sunday 21 July 2019


Classical

Lunchtime-organ-concert-1534877860

Lunchtime Organ Concert 1:00pm

29 Apr 2019, 1.00pm

Classical at Town Hall

Nicholas-mccarthy-in-recital-1534878021

Nicholas McCarthy in Recital 7:30pm

30 Apr 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Town Hall

Sibelius-and-britten-1535316090

Sibelius and Britten 1:00pm

3 May 2019, 1.00pm

Classical at CBSO Centre

Brahms-piano-quartet-1535316175

Brahms Piano Quartet 1:00pm

9 May 2019, 1.00pm

Classical at CBSO Centre


Lunchtime-organ-concert-1534877919

Lunchtime Organ Concert 1:00pm

13 May 2019, 1.00pm

Classical at Town Hall

Josep-ramon-olive-1534878267

Josep-Ramon Olivé 7:30pm

14 May 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Town Hall

Sheku-kanneh-mason-1534878471

Sheku Kanneh-Mason 7:30pm

16 May 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Town Hall

Nicola-benedetti-1534878559

Nicola Benedetti 7:30pm

24 May 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Town Hall

Morriston-orpheus-choir-1535098440

Morriston Orpheus Choir 7:30pm

25 May 2019, 7.30pm

Classical at Artrix