Free Club events



Fraternity-1536512332

Fraternity 9:00pm

4 Oct, 9.00pm

Club at Yates

Glam-1534754309

Glam 10:00pm

6 Oct, 10.00pm

Club at The O Bar

Fraternity-1536512342

Fraternity 9:00pm

11 Oct, 9.00pm

Club at Yates

Glam-1534754322

Glam 10:00pm

13 Oct, 10.00pm

Club at The O Bar

Live-dj-paul-cook-1536488833

Live DJ: Paul Cook 8:30pm

28 Sep, 8.30pm

Club at The Sun on the Hill

Likely-lads-1536488404

Likely Lads 6:30pm

29 Sep, 6.30pm

Club at The Sun on the Hill

Zen-end-of-summer-free-party-1536347905

Zen End Of Summer Free Party! 10:00pm

29 Sep, 10.00pm

Club at Suki 10c

Glam-1534754264

Glam 10:00pm

29 Sep, 10.00pm

Club at The O Bar

Live-dj-jock-lee-1536489154

Live DJ: Jock Lee 6:30pm

22 Sep, 6.30pm

Club at The Sun on the Hill

Glam-1534754251

Glam 10:00pm

22 Sep, 10.00pm

Club at The O Bar

Fraternity-1536512306

Fraternity 9:00pm

27 Sep, 9.00pm

Club at Yates

Student-nights-1535129098

Student Nights 5:00pm

28 Sep, 5.00pm

Club at Arabesque Lounge

Naughty-90s-garage-rave-1536913884

Naughty 90s Garage Rave 8:00pm

28 Sep, 8.00pm

Club at The George V

Feed Saturday 22 September 2018

Feed Thursday 27 September 2018

Feed Friday 28 September 2018

Feed Thursday 4 October 2018

Feed Saturday 6 October 2018

Feed Thursday 11 October 2018

Feed Saturday 13 October 2018

Feed Thursday 18 October 2018

Feed Friday 19 October 2018

Feed Saturday 20 October 2018

Feed Thursday 25 October 2018